Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong, Orland Dc - Armstrong Chiropractic Family

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

1401 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 783-4455

https://armstrongchiropracticofcocoabeach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595

36 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(266) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Raelene Longenecker on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/11/2020, 14:00 PM
    So I was referred by other locals for my hip pain. I was seen for three days in a row following all instructions and I am happy to say I am no longer in pain. I only wish I had made an appointment sooner. I definitely recommend Armstrong Chiropractor for you aches and pains.
    Melanie Fitzgerald Martin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/03/2020, 11:10 AM
    By far the best Chiropractor I have ever been to! Dr. Armstrong is everything you want in a Chiropractor — knowledgeable, professional, courteous and most of all effective. With one visit he corrected my TMJ that had bothered me 20 years! Not only that but he resolved an issue with a neck and shoulders. I highly highly recommend him!
    Maryalice Daly Istvan on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/02/2020, 10:30 AM
    An amazing doctor. I have never felt better. The pain in my lower back and neck at area is gone.
    Featured content
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Rose Jasmine on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/28/2020, 19:39 PM
    I came in crying and barely able to walk I had been laying in my bed for 6 weeks on and off my muscles have atrophied and I was waiting to get a major spine surgery that I couldn't afford. and like a lot of people going through hard times. Dr. Armstrong was so awesome and positive and he got me walking the first day at a told me you're going to be walking on the beach soon he gave me hope and hope is a powerful powerful healer. I thank God for dr. Armstrong
    Bill Sleight on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/09/2020, 15:01 PM
    i have been to 17+ chiropractors he is tops in his field and truly cares about his patients
    Heather Marie Roberts on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2020, 14:08 PM
    I can’t say enough good about Dr. Armstrong! He is ethical and really knows his stuff! I have a few issues that nobody else ever took the time to really find. He does his own x-rays and that is what really helped us understand my pain. He is committed to helping you live a better more comfortable life free of so much pain and discomfort! I’m also a mom of three and he is so good with all of my little kids being with me when I get adjusted. Thank you Dr Armstrong!!!
    Geoffrey Bilder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2019, 03:28 AM
    Excellent all-around experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Armstrong is the man.
    Joe Lopke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2019, 03:25 AM
    He is a great doctor and great staff! He is helpful, nice does amazing work! Everything about this place is 5 stars! Highly recommended .
    Debby Wyche on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2019, 02:14 AM
    Dr. Armstrong has been treating my chronic back problem for about 2-1/2 years. I knew the first time I met him he was kind, caring and knew his stuff. I have been having chiro adjustments since I was very young, and Dr. Armstrong is by far the finest one I have ever had help me. He also treats my husband who agrees with me on what an excellent chiropractor he is. In addition to being a stellar chiro, he is a wonderful man in every way shape and form. We are blessed to know him and highly recommend him to one and all! HE'S THE BOMB!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.