Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong, Orland Dc - Armstrong Chiropractic Family

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

1401 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 783-4455

https://armstrongchiropracticofcocoabeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(434) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
5.0
(277) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James Farrar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/03/2017, 14:02 PM
    Geo A. Ropert on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2017, 09:21 AM
    Doc Lance is a lifesaver and quality of life saver! Don't know where I'd be without his adjustments, which have surely kept me out of physicians and therapists offices!
    Dawn Perry Sepulveda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2017, 21:26 PM
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    Joanna Mokritski Fellows on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2017, 02:40 AM
    Sommer Leaf on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/25/2017, 15:15 PM
    I'm pretty much a walking trauma after several motorcycle accidents, a few broken bones and child birth x2. Dr Armstrong has made my next and back feel like nothing as ever happened! He's personable and makes you feel welcomed which is by far my favorite part of the visit! He also fills you in with every nitty gritty detail of what's going on with YOUR body instead of leaving you in the dark! LOVE LOVE LOVE this office! Highly recommend!
    Katie Lyckman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/17/2017, 16:20 PM
    Wonderful Doctor, wonderful staff! Dr. Armstrong is knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is very courteous and works hard to schedule you same day or next day. I highly recommend new moms to get treated for back pain! Having to carry a car seat, stroller, and baby around took its toll on me, but after seeing Dr. Armstrong I sleep better, my headaches have subsided, and I even feel like I breathe better!
    Jeremy Edgar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/05/2017, 11:12 AM
    Heidi Vargas Charest on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/25/2017, 02:27 AM
    Susan Aldinger on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/27/2017, 03:25 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.