Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong, Orland Dc - Armstrong Chiropractic Family

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

1401 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 783-4455

https://armstrongchiropracticofcocoabeach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(434) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
5.0
(277) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristy Floyd Knotts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2019, 01:54 AM
    Dr. Armstrong is an amazing chiropractor. He is awesome at what he does, and will always make you feel comfortable. He has taking great care of my child on many occasions. We will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Armstrong!! Thank you for all you do for my family and the community!!!
    Phynx Asher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2019, 10:13 AM
    Was able to get me out of pain.
    Jessica Astore on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/18/2018, 04:50 AM
    Featured content
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Blanca Hammond on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/25/2018, 17:52 PM
    I have been in pain for the past 5 yrs. I have seen 7 other Chiropractors in the past 5 years. Dr. Armstrong has been the ONLY CHIROPRACTOR that has made a MAJOR Difference with ONLY ONE TREATMENT. With just that one treatment I was pain free for 5 days till I twicked my back doing what I should of not been doing😁. I can easily say that if I go once a week I well be 100% pain free WITHOUT and be free to enjoy life....even skydiving again😁😁😁
    Mary McDonough on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2018, 22:27 PM
    Dr. Armstrong and his team are totally amazing! The level of care is beyond reproach.
    Brian Duprey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/09/2018, 05:52 AM
    Dr. Armstrong always takes great care of me, and has worked miracles more than once.
    Alicia Feeney Kilburn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 18:17 PM
    I have been seeing Dr. Armstrong for years. He is one of the best. I had the distinct pleasure of doing an event with him on Patrick Air Force base giving back to our military. He organized chiropractic students and teachers to do adjustments on service members. He also had me and a few fellow massage therapists get involved as well, and one of the best memories of my career. He not only is an amazing chiropractor he also is involved and cares about his community. Thank you Dr. Armstrong.
    Mario Schwarz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2018, 12:24 PM
    I was suffering from sacroiliac pain for over a year. Medical doctors had only prescribed pain killers and a cortizone shot. I went to Dr. Armstrong on a recommendation and he was GREAT! After taking an x-ray of my spine, he showed me where the problem was coming from and explained his treatment plan. After three treatments, my pain is gone. He is gentle and very thorough and his staff was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Armstrong and his office.
    Frankie Santoro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/10/2018, 01:34 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.