Logo White
Watch Demo

Apc Equipment

Own this business?
4.7
331 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85756

7291 S Frances Ave, Tucson, AZ 85756

(520) 574-1968

https://www.apctrailers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Locally owned for over 30 years, APC Equipment and Trailers sells top quality trailers and accessories. Choose from hundreds of trailers or place a custom order. APC Equipment and Trailers also offers trailer servicing and repairs by highly experienced service personnel. Call now to speak with an expert.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
331 reviews
5243
  
420
  
35
  
21
  
110
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.7Google
  • 99 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vu T. Au on Facebook

23 days ago

06/11/2020, 06:36 AM
I Just bought this beautiful 14ft Tandem workhorse. The staff is experienced and knowledgeable. Antonio was very helpful and showed how to safely hook up and maintain it. I would highly recommend this place.
Paulina Grijalva on Facebook

23 days ago

06/11/2020, 04:51 AM
Picked up our new trailer yesterday, not only happy with the trailer but also with the great customer service. I recommend this business highly for their products and customer service!
Chris Gilbert Physique Pro on Facebook

a month ago

05/19/2020, 03:10 AM
Great service and quality! love my new Trailer!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rion Bowers on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 01:53 AM
Love my 14 ft. dual axle trailer from APC! Has all the features and quality I was looking for at the best price in town, and my Polaris General 1000 four seater fits perfectly.
Mike West on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 02:23 AM
Great Transaction, Good Pricing on Aluma 7814 model. Very nice people thank you again for making buying a trailer so easy.
Neil McLeod on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2020, 05:54 AM
We just purchased a trailer from APC and were impressed with their quick communication, response to questions and courtesy. They were very friendly and easy to deal with, it was a great experience.
Angela Suhay on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:41 AM
We have bought 2 trailers from APC and have been very happy. Great sales staff, great quality of equipment and competitive prices. Highly recommend this company.
Philip Johnston on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2020, 16:35 PM
We just bought our 2nd trailer from APC for our Polaris and the customer service was top notch. Everything from the phone calls to the front desk out to the service guys that helped load and explained the INS and OUTS of the trailer. I continue to recommend APC trailers to all my friends and family.
Mike Levy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:52 AM
I picked up a heavy car hauler, WOW is this thing built well. I ordered this trailer off of a FB add for a different trailer, I messaged them “Kayla” and they messaged me back right away. I told them what I was looking for and they had exactly that. I really wanted black rims like the one in the add and the trailer they had, had gray wheels I asked if they would change them and “no problem” they took care of it. When I showed up a week later to get it 31/2 hours from home, they got me out of there in about 15 min. “AMAZING” the lady that helped with paperwork was “Susanne” and she was very knowledgeable and nice. Kayla I’m sorry we didn’t get to meet. But there is always next time. Thank you guys so much. 5 STAR all the way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.