Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anush Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

413 N Canon Dr, 413 North Canon Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 920-4545

https://anushhairdesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anush Hair Design is one of the most predominant hair salon specializing in the beauty of hair that includes color, cuts, extensions, Brazilian keratine treatments and many more. Located in the glamorous entertainment capitol of Beverly Hills, California Anush's artistic creativity as well as perfectionism has led her to A-list celebrity clientele such as Paris Hilton, Nicky Hilton, Faye Resnick, and many more. Anush has been published in VOGUE, ALLURE, IN STYLE, and many European magazines. Her transformation of the late Anna Nicole Smith was one of her greatest creations. Her 20 years of expertise and state of the art techniques inspire her clients to transcend from the norm to constantly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Evers on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 02:16 AM
Corinne H on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 04:26 AM
Anush is THE best person you could ever encounter for hair, in Beverly Hills and beyond. Besides being an amazing stylist, she's also very sweet and attentive. Choose Anush for all your hair needs!
Isis7 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 03:44 AM
Anush is at Louis Michael Salon. 413 Canon Dr, Beverly Hills. Best extensions & Extreme Keratin treatment; (no chemicals or formaldehyde. Lasts 5-6 wks. Hair shiny, smooth & frizz free. Thanks Anush!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jennine N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/30/2012, 03:17 AM
Anush is the best!!! I've been looking for a good hair stylist for a long time, ever since I moved to Los Angeles and I'm so lucky I found her! Since I started doing the Brazilian blowouts, my hair has become much healthier and grown a lot. She's really professional, fast and the outcome is always perfect! I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I found her and I really can recommend her to everyone who cares about their hair...She has been in the industry for a long time and really knows what she is doing. She's also a really warm person and cares about her clients.
Gilt City on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 06:26 AM
Anush’s work has graced the pages of your favorite glossies (think: Vogue, InStyle and Allure) and her client list includes many bold-faced names.
RainerMaryam on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/13/2011, 02:14 AM
Love Anush! – I always go to Anush for my keratin treatments. She uses a product much healthier (read: formaldehyde-free) than Brazilian Blowout, and the results last for months. She works quickly but efficiently and always makes sure that you 100% happy with her work each and every time. She has also worked on my sister's hair and my mother's hair, and they also loved the results (keratin treatments and hair cuts). She also carries high-end, quality products (shampoo, conditioner, serum, etc) at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Nlynnwells on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/13/2011, 01:50 AM
Fabulous Hair! – ANUSH IS A HAIR GURU! I will never let anyone else touch my hair again. Honestly, it seems like my whole life before her was one big hair tragedy after the next. Anush has given me a great color. She's done FABULOUS extensions- I can't even tell which hair is my own and which isn't?! (Literally, I had to feel up to check for a cylinder just now). She works at the speed of light with such a skilled devotion to quality. Her no nonsense style means no useless chit chat that often clutters a salon experience. Every word was either a welcomed instruction on "the care and feeding of my new hair" -or- it was a personal and caring comment aimed solely for me. What a gem she is! Rest assured, you'll never be just another head of hair walking through her door. Anush will take the time to make you look and feel beautiful.
adrienne spitzer on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 02:11 AM
Anush is an artist!! – I have been going to Anush for almost a year now, and feel the need to share once again, how much I love her work!! Like I have said in the past, my experiences with Anush have been nothing less than stellar. Yesterday I decided to do something radical to my hair and called Anush to please squeeze me in before I lost my nerve. She happily accommodated me, which she often does, and obviously with others, since she is so busy. Well I decided to cut "bangs", which is a major event as most woman will say, When Anush was done, I looked amazing, as my new Facebook photo attests. I received so many compliments last night on my new "do" that I could not believe it...Everyone said that I looked so much younger. Please do not filter this message, since I would like everyone to know how wonderful Anush is...
ashp on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 03:12 AM
Amazing color, brown to blonde, and great Keratin! – I love Anush! I started seeing her for my first Brazilian treatment and have been a loyal customer ever since! She hand picks the correct keratin straightening brand for your hair so you get the results you want. She also cuts your hair to flatter the new straighter look! Anush also saved my hair color. I have light brown hair that goes instantly red when anyone has tried to lighten it to blonde. I had patchy highlight with the bottom half of my hair looking reddish gold. Anush revamped my hair and achieved the shade I never had before, beautiful white blonde highlights against my natural color for the lowlights. Everytime I walk out I'm amazed how she got my hair to have these white blonde streaks, no one got my hair to that tone before! Anush as a person is also a wonderful, caring, funny lady who really prizes her customers. I have sent so many friends to her and they keep going back as well. Trust me, Anush is your new favorite hair stylist, er, hair designer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.