Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anush Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

413 N Canon Dr, 413 North Canon Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 920-4545

https://anushhairdesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anush Hair Design is one of the most predominant hair salon specializing in the beauty of hair that includes color, cuts, extensions, Brazilian keratine treatments and many more. Located in the glamorous entertainment capitol of Beverly Hills, California Anush's artistic creativity as well as perfectionism has led her to A-list celebrity clientele such as Paris Hilton, Nicky Hilton, Faye Resnick, and many more. Anush has been published in VOGUE, ALLURE, IN STYLE, and many European magazines. Her transformation of the late Anna Nicole Smith was one of her greatest creations. Her 20 years of expertise and state of the art techniques inspire her clients to transcend from the norm to constantly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Slavica on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:21 AM
Best hair extensions, Brazilian blowouts and ballag'e color in Los Angeles and Beverly Hills ! She is simply the best hairstylist I have ever been to !
Jaime LK Jackson on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 05:43 AM
Anush is the best stylist for extensions, Brazilian keratin, balayage color, #diamondblonde in Beverly Hills and everywhere! I have been going to her for over 5 years and will never go anywhere else.
Jessica Westling on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 02:24 AM
Anush did an incredible job with my extensions. It looks super natural and I love the hair texture/color. I'm so glad I went to her and I would recommend her to anyone wanting hair extensions!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jodi Slavica on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 06:09 AM
Anush does my extensions and my Brazilian blow outs. She is amazing and turns my ordinary into goddess !!
Jodi Slavica on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:32 AM
When I get my Brazilian blow outs from Anush my hair is so soft! It is a life changer , it's wash and go. She keeps my Balayage color looking brilliant at all times. She is the best in Beverly Hills!
Danica Cherry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 01:00 AM
Amanda S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 03:09 AM
Anush is the best of the best in Beverly Hills and beyond...for hair makeover, extensions, Brazilian keretin treatment color, color corrective...you name it. The woman is an ARTIST! A designer!!! 20+ years here in the Hills and just ask any of her celebrity clients...no one can compare! Not a celeb? Not to worry! She'll make you feel...AND LOOK like one!
Corinne H on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 03:51 AM
THE best place in town for hair extensions, hands down! Anush is amazing and gives you luscious sexy hair and everyone will be surprised when you tell them it's not your own! 💕 💇
Honey C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:15 AM
This is my fifth or sixth time going to Anush for Keratin and highlights and I can honestly say I am always astounded every single time she is finished. My hair is thick and curly and dry and she has transformed it into silky, manageable beautifully blonde hair. She is so much fun to be around too! :) amazing experience! Best highlights - best hairstylist in general in Beverly Hills for sure!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.