Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anush Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210 United States

413 N Canon Dr, 413 North Canon Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210 United States

(310) 920-4545

https://anushhairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

319 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 242-6316
5.0
(29) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(7) · Beauty

#137 (Inside Phenix Salon Suites)

(818) 839-0686
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
About

Anush Hair Design is one of the most predominant hair salon specializing in the beauty of hair that includes color, cuts, extensions, Brazilian keratine treatments and many more. Located in the glamorous entertainment capitol of Beverly Hills, California Anush's artistic creativity as well as perfectionism has led her to A-list celebrity clientele such as Paris Hilton, Nicky Hilton, Faye Resnick, and many more. Anush has been published in VOGUE, ALLURE, IN STYLE, and many European magazines. Her transformation of the late Anna Nicole Smith was one of her greatest creations. Her 20 years of expertise and state of the art techniques inspire her clients to transcend from the norm to constantly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alfonso Medina review for Anush Hair Design
Alfonso Medina on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:29 AM
I went to this barbershop to get my hair done. The hairstylist was so approachable and accommodating. He did a new hairstyle for my hair that gave me a refreshing look.
Riley Maxine review for Anush Hair Design
Riley Maxine on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:31 AM
Anush has so much experience and her work shows it! She showed me how much better her cylinder extensions are for my hair as opposed to the Tape-Ins I had previously. I get so many compliments now!
Julie review for Anush Hair Design
Julie on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:45 AM
Anush is a technical master. She broke the base and shadowed my hair to get rid of the orange. Then flat-ironed hair before balayage to ensure perfect placement. Then dry cut with feathering. Amazing!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ke Sun review for Anush Hair Design
Ke Sun on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:34 AM
Looks very professional.
Kelley Correia review for Anush Hair Design
Kelley Correia on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:01 AM
Anush took me in late in the evening to accommodate my schedule & stayed til 11:00 pm. She took one look & knew exactly what to do. I walked out of her salon feeling amazing. I highly reco Anush!
Kelley Correia review for Anush Hair Design
Kelley Correia on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:16 AM
Not enough space to write everything but here is my before / after. Anush is a game changer. Absolutely wonderful - creative and talented. She will take care of you!
Kristina Silchuk review for Anush Hair Design
Kristina Silchuk on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 06:41 AM
Best celebrity hair extension specialist in Beverly Hills. Cut, color, and everything else! She uses the best quality 100% Russian human hair which blends beautifully. Love my hair and her work!
Maggie Roberts review for Anush Hair Design
Maggie Roberts on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 03:42 AM
Anush is THE BEST for cut, color, highlights, extensions, (100% real Russian hair), keratin treatments! I don't let anyone else touch my hair now. She is truly an artist and a perfectionist.
Naomi Ross review for Anush Hair Design
Naomi Ross on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:23 AM
I am so lucky to have found Anush. Anush uses 100% human Russian hair. Anush is the best celebrity hair extension Specialist in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.