Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anush Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

413 N Canon Dr, 413 North Canon Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 920-4545

https://anushhairdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anush Hair Design is one of the most predominant hair salon specializing in the beauty of hair that includes color, cuts, extensions, Brazilian keratine treatments and many more. Located in the glamorous entertainment capitol of Beverly Hills, California Anush's artistic creativity as well as perfectionism has led her to A-list celebrity clientele such as Paris Hilton, Nicky Hilton, Faye Resnick, and many more. Anush has been published in VOGUE, ALLURE, IN STYLE, and many European magazines. Her transformation of the late Anna Nicole Smith was one of her greatest creations. Her 20 years of expertise and state of the art techniques inspire her clients to transcend from the norm to constantly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merethe Mikkelsen on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 06:01 AM
My hair is thin so the extensions had to be placed exactly where she placed them in order for them not to show and they blended in perfectly natural with my own hair. She is the best I've ever met.
Jordan Lynn on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 05:09 AM
Best hair extensions, cut, color, and experience I have ever had. She blended four different blond shades to match my color perfectly. Best in Los Angeles, Best in US, Best in World.
Victoria A on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:20 AM
Anush at Faye Resnicks wedding with Hollywood glam girls Kris Jenner and Kathy Hilton. Anush is the best celebrity hair stylist in Beverly Hills Los Angeles she does hair extensions, keratin, balayage
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kelly Funk on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:49 AM
Anush Hair Design is the best color specialist and celebrity hair extensions specialist is all of Beverly Hills and Los Angeles!!! The extensions technique does no damage to your own hair!
Courtney Blackmon on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:10 AM
Anush is the most experienced and talented hair stylist i know- celebrity hair extenions, hair color bayalage, and brazilian blow out expert. She's the best in all of los angeles and beverly hills
Kimberly Schreiber on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 04:45 AM
Best hair extensions in LA!!!. She's a miracle worker!!! The hair she uses is of the highest quality. No one ever guesses I have extensions - Just look at my before and after...
Meghan Mcl on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 05:30 AM
Most amazing keratin treatment and glaze!!!!!!!!
Meghan Mcl on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 06:24 AM
Best keratin treatment in my life! I always get a flawless glaze and cut that frames my face! She is the best hairstylist in Beverly Hills !
Jessica Westling on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:36 AM
Best hair extensions I've ever had! Anush also did a great job with my color and Brazilian blowout keratin treatment. She is an artist when it comes to balayage.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.