Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Men's Hair Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10022

445 Park Ave #1, Ste A, New York, NY 10022

(212) 688-4932

https://anthonyshairreplacement.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

456 Springfield Ave

(908) 967-6492

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

620 Arnold Ave

(732) 714-7030
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

600 Union Ave #3

(732) 528-0077

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

279 W Palisade Ave

(201) 227-0010

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nycsteve on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 01:35 AM
A true professional – I read the reviews on Anthony and decided to book an appointment. I could not be more pleased. The rare combination of an artist and genuinely nice man.
RobbyR on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2011, 01:54 AM
CitySearch 'Raves' – I just started going to Anthony Men's Hair Salon and couldn't be more pleased. I was attracted by his ratings on CitySearch. His reviews ( or shall I say 'RAVES' ) were right on. He is the best in his trade as far as I'm concerned. Posted in his shop are numerous articles about him. His reviews highlight his magnificent career.
Rich LLL on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/28/2010, 02:33 AM
A Sicilian Treasure – Nino has been tending to my hair for a number of years. He is a master at matching the right hair style to maximize your overall appearance. He brings artistry and creativity to his craftt. Nino is a treasured find.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Wolfe123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2010, 02:58 AM
Midtown's Finest – Anthony is a gentleman and a master at his craft. Highly recommended.
russellmunson on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:13 AM
The Best – Anthony has been my barber exclusively for many years. I have never gone anywhere else since my first meeting with him. Anthony is an artist in his profession, and in his poetry. A wonderful person.
Rosasettembrina on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/17/2010, 01:18 AM
RENAISSANCE MAN ON PARK AVENUE – In his previous lifetime, Anthony must have been one of the Renaissance's greatest artists. He made me rediscover how handsome I am. I had forgotten what it was like to have a great haircut! Pros: Great Service Cons: None
Ucap on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 02:25 AM
HAIRCUTTING BROUGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL – I have been looking for a Hair Stylist who listens and explains what is possible or not possible for the type of hair I have (unruly). Anthony did a great job! Finally, I found a Professional who cares enough. That is an exception! His passion and ability are second to none. He takes haircutting to the next level. Pros: Service is Excellent Cons: None
PRjr on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2010, 02:46 AM
Recently I got a haircut by Anthony. I was fortunate he had an opening the very next day. I had to travel into the city but it was well worth it! I explained that I wasn't sure what to do with my hair. After taking time to examine the pattern of growth and texture of my hair Anthony asked me an unusual question: "Do you want your hair to 'whisper'?, 'talk'? or 'scream' ? !" Honestly at that point I did not know if I was in front of a philosopher, a magician or a master hair stylist. He proved to be what I had read about him. A true master of his craft!! Gian Luca C.
Bill Hojohn on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/01/2009, 02:11 AM
Not just your average barber – Anthony is not only a highly skilled craftsperson who truly enjoys his work, but someone who is a talented poet, a concerned world citizen, and a man who will make your periodic visit a truly enjoyable part of your day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.