Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Men's Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10022

445 Park Ave #1, Ste A, New York, NY 10022

(212) 688-4932

https://anthonyshairreplacement.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

600 Union Ave #3

(732) 528-0077

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

501 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 381-7520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

611 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 698-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

4 Bond St # A

(516) 482-4900

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

265 Nassau Blvd

(516) 538-2191

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:22 AM
Anthony at Anthony Men's Hair Salon in NYC takes hair styling and cutting to another level. He also does a magnificent job with coloring to achieve my most natural look. Private, clean room in a comfortable setting. Personable, intelligent gentleman with varied interests. Always look forward to my appointments. On a scale of one to ten he's an eleven!
Jarret T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:18 AM
Wow what can I say .. Anthony is by far the best barbar iv ever been to and 1 of the nicest guy ull ever meet. Very comfortible and relaxing environment! If you bring in a picture of the hairstyle you want anthony will replicate it to a T..
J T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:12 AM
Iv been going to Anthony for a few years now and Ill never go to another barber again, he is simply the best there is, in the most comfortable and friendly environment. Absolutely 1 of the best guys I know and greatest hair stylist I have ever come across, if you are looking for a stylist look no further, Anthony is an artist when it comes to hair styling
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dan S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 02:35 AM
I found myself stranded in New York after a recent snow storm and had to stay a day longer than originally planned. Before the airline got me a rescheduled flight and back on my way, I had the most wonderful serendipitous experience just down the street from my hotel. I was in need of a haircut and the concierge recommended Anthony's. Just a five minute walk from my hotel, I was able to get an appointment because of somebody's snow cancellation. The lovely lady at the front desk told me it would only be a minute before Anthony could see me and I was soon escorted to a private room where I was treated to about the best haircut I've ever gotten. This guy is some kind of wizard with the shears. At one point, he picked up a second pair of scissors and did something I've never seen before. With both scissors in one hand, he magically double cut the ends of my hair. This created the effect of making it look as if my hair had naturally grown out to its new shorter length without that artificial look of having just stepped out of a barber's chair. It's a subtle layering technique that makes the difference between a barber and a hair sculptor. This man is the latter and definitely an artist. Back in Chicago, the women in the office all commented on my hot new look and asked for the location of my new stylist. I told them it took an unexpected snow storm and one savvy concierge to intervene in getting me this new look. Even my 14 year old son approved. (That almost never happens. "Cool cut, Dad. The dude really crushed it.") I won't be able to put off my next haircut till my next New York trip, but next time I'm there, I'm planning on putting myself in the chair of this hair magician. I really DO love New York. And this is one more reason why.
Sidd M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:22 AM
Anthony is an absolute delight. He truly understands his client's needs. You can always expect a great conversation accompanied with an amazing haircut. I have been getting my hair cut at Anthony's for over a year now, and have not been to anyone else since I began going to Anthony. Anthony is extremely personable yet professional. He is experienced and passionate about his work. I truly look forward to getting my hair cut. I would highly recommend Anthony. Worth every dollar.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:51 AM
SPRINGTIME SPECIAL: We now offer LOW LEVEL LASER (LLL) THERAPY for the prevention and reduction of hair loss. Free consultation includes hair and scalp evaluation and a scalp massage.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:40 AM
Back from an international conference on hair thinning and solutions. Glad to report that science and technology are always presenting more modern and effective hair loss solutions. We offer free consultation. Call us to schedule an appointment at 212-688-4932.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 07:32 AM
View all hair loss solutions Anthony's has to offer at: http://www.anthonyshairreplacement.com
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:31 AM
Looking for discrete, quality help for your hair loss? Come check out Anthony's Men's Hair Replacement & Salon. Get the care you deserve!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.