Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Men's Hair Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10022

445 Park Ave #1, Ste A, New York, NY 10022

(212) 688-4932

https://anthonyshairreplacement.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Beauty

154 Orchard St

(212) 837-2774

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

620 Arnold Ave

(732) 714-7030
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

600 Union Ave #3

(732) 528-0077

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Men's Hair Replacement & Salon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:11 AM
FPRJR1944 on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:02 AM
"THE" Premier Men's Hair Salon – I'm a recent client of Anthony. This man is a professional who takes hair cuts to the highest level. Private room, impeccable, convenient midtown location. He takes a sincere interest in giving his finest work to you every time. He has varied interests such as poetry, gardening. Well known in his field, he has given talks at professional hair seminars and is a well known published Sicilian Poet! Very interesting man. Youre hooked after the first visit. I actually look forward to my visits. FIVE STARS.
Bob D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 01:29 AM
SUPERB !!! – Superb. In a word, Anthony's hair salon is SUPERB. There are a lot of kind words to describe this wonderful salon. Anthony is the hands on owner. An experienced, talented individual who is at the top of his profession. I use him for my haircuts and coloring. I've never looked better. This is a five star salon.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paul R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:13 AM
Great Service! Highly Recommended – I was recommended by a friend to get a haircut by Anthony. I got a great haircut! He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable in his field. I've been going for the last six months and find his work to be exceptional and consistent. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to improve their appearance.
hughes2873 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 00:26 AM
Fantastic cut by a fantastic guy – I fly from Charleston, SC to get my haircuts from Anthony when on business trips. He really knows what he is doing. I have never been satisfied with any other hairstylist and have been to many. Anthony takes the time to understand your hair, shape of head/face and overall preferences, before making recommendations and proceeding. The result is a stellar haircut, great conversation and a departure with newfound confidence. Glad I found this diamond in the rough!
Ernesto08 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 02:25 AM
Quality Service – I was recommended by a friend to go to Anthony for hair services. Not only is he an amazing person, the gray reduction and the great haircut I received make me feel great! Above all, my girlfriend loves my new look! I highly recommend Anthony! He is a professional who truly knows his business!
CAlfredo on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 03:02 AM
The Best Haircut in town... in the world!!! – I have been going to Anthony for more than 2 years now... He is great, he is the only one that I trust. A real professional. I highly recommend him, he really knows what he is doing he has tons of experience. He listens to what you have to say. He makes you feel great and look great!!!
JohnJacop on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 01:48 AM
Not That Great – I am not that happy with the haircut. It was fast and not precise. A 70 dollar haicut should be extremly precise and the stylist must take the time to make sure everthing is good. I gave him specific instructions on what to do and it was not done. Now I have to fix to make precise. I hate barbers. They all seem to suck no matter where I go. I do not recommend and will not go back.
JPV59st on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 03:16 AM
Anthony's cut stands above the rest. – Now I see what all of the fabulous reviews are about. I've never heard as many compliments about my hair when returning to the office then home. I'm considering having a hair color treatment the next time back. Anthony explained how a gradual grey reduction would be done. Everything is done is a clean, private room with someone who obviously knows what he's doing. When you go to an expert with his knowledge and experience it shows!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.