Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthem House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
108 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21230

900 E Fort Ave, Baltimore, MD 21230

(443) 244-4534

https://www.anthemhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057

12 people are looking at this business

About

Anthem House is bright, bold, and most importantly, your very own. So perfectly catered to your personal lifestyle, these brand new residences become an extension of who you are, how you live and what you want. Inspired by the human drive for self-expression, Anthem House supports your journey. Our mission is to craft your perfect home through innovation and passion. We fully expect that each of our residents will make Anthem House a better place to live, and we fully intend to make each of our residents better for living with us. Anthem House focuses on providing opportunities for adventure combined with comfort and convenience, all filtered through the lens of our unique perspective. Anthe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
108 reviews
590
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie H. on Apartments

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 06:13 AM
Top notch concierge at Anthem House It is so nice to have such an amazing and resourceful concierge like Bonnie at Anthem House. She is not only professional at all times but always willing to help with any issues that need attention. Bonnie's services really sets Anthem House apart from the other apartment buildings in Baltimore.
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for your kind words about our concierge Bonnie. She is a great asset to the Anthem House team. Thank you again for the great review! Best Regards, Anthem House Management

Karene H. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/12/2021, 08:46 AM
Great place to live in LP! I've enjoyed living at Anthem house for almost 2 years! Locust point is a small town in a big city and has many great local spots where you will get to know the small business owners :) Bonnie at the concierge will always take care of you whether it be with your packages, maintenance or just about anything you need and you will enjoy the peace of mind in having 24 hour service at the desk! My only issues during my time here has been with the lack of parking which the community continues to work on. Also note that you will hear your neighbors, as I expect with most apartments they are not soundproof and noise travels.
Business Response:

Dear Resident, thank you so much for your kind review. Bonnie is our rock star. We are working on the parking situation now. An audit is being done every week to make sure only residents are parking in the residential area. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

Jason W. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 10:23 AM
Friendly Luxury in Locust Point My first impression was that of a friendly, luxurious, clean, and accessible complex. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. One staff member in particular went above and beyond throughout multiple days. This staff member was very friendly and knowledgable, and even left their lunch break early to continue to help me. Overall, the complex has a safe and accessible electronic key fob system for just about everything. This includes a sizable indoor gym and a semi-rooftop yard that is impressive. Often times luxury apartments can lack the feeling of home, but this is likely as close as a complex can get.
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for your detailed feedback! We are so glad that you have had a stellar experience at Anthem House, with the staff and amenities. We are also thrilled that you feel at home here! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Best Regards, Anthem House Management

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Amanda K. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 08:02 AM
A+ Service Team I really appreciate TJ and his team. They are always helpful, go above and beyond and follow up when needed. A perfect example was today...thanks TJ for calling and texting me to let me know my car was still accidently running.
Business Response:

Dear Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing us a wonderful review. We are happy to hear that TJ was able to contact you regarding your car running in the parking garage. He is a wonderful employee and we are happy he is part of our team. If you need anything please let us know, we are always here.

Candice B. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 02:50 AM
Excellent location, friendly staff, great amenities I lived in anthem house short term while I transitioned in state. Everything about it was wonderful. The gym is state of the art. The pool has an amazing view. And when I had a small issue in my apartment, TJ showed up immediately! Absolutely recommend
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying the amenities and that TJ has been helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Best Regards, Anthem House Management

Matt C. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 01:46 AM
Excellent Service Extremely satisfied with the speed and professionalism of TJ in assisting with a recent maintenance request. The staff are always very accommodating in helping the residents.
Business Response:

Hello, Thanks for leaving a review letting us know how we did! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with TJ and other staff members. We hope you have a lovely weekend! Best Regards, Anthem House Management

Erica F. on Apartments

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 03:27 AM
Love it! I have been living here since April and it is so clean and the management office is very attentive. I had an issue with one of my appliances today and it was immediately fixed! Love the community feel.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for providing us with feedback on your experience here! We really appreciate your positive review and look forward to your continued residency at Anthem House!

Jenny C. on Apartments

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 11:38 AM
Nickel and dime you for everything Anthem house is the worst. They will be nice to your face and then trash talk you behind your back. They basically force you to pay $150/month to park in their garage when there's tons of free street parking close by, but as a resident you sign an agreement saying you won't park anywhere in Locust Point. Even if you live in a 2 or 3 bedroom, they only give you 1 pool pass so forget trying to bring multiple people to the pools they charge $10 per person per day for their tiny pool. There's a giant public pool a few blocks away at Riversode park, which only charges $2/day or $30/season. You do the math. Finally, they charge $50/month for EACH pet. Forget having multiple dogs or cats!
Business Response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear of your concerns. Residents are not required to park within the Anthem House garage and do have the option to use street parking if they desire. Pool passes are given to any occupant listed on the lease, we provide one additional pass to each apartment for resident guests. We do encourage residents to take advantage of the neighborhood community and Riverside Park is a great option with its pool, playground, and jogging paths just a short walk away from Anthem House! I would love for the opportunity to discuss these concerns with you in more detail, if you feel the desire to meet in person or have a quick call to discuss you can reach me 443-914-2470. I hope to hear from you soon! Jeffrey Long General Manager Anthem House Apartments

Sarah S. on Apartments

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 12:43 PM
Best Place to live I recently moved into Anthem House and am really enjoying it. Not only is my apartment brand new, but the staff is really friendly and accommodating. I have lived in a Bozzuto property for many years, and Anthem House is amazing. I'd recommend this spot! Can't wait for more neighbors!
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.