Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Emergency Referral Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
72 reviews
|Veterinarians|Torrance, CA 90505

3511 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste a, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 325-3000

https://aercvet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

26371 Crown Valley Pkwy

(949) 348-0544

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

Healthcare Center 2

(323) 442-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Healthcare

1000 W Carson St

(424) 306-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14058 Euclid Ave

(909) 591-0189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304

2 people are looking at this business

About

Animal Emergency Medical Center is a 24 hour critical care and specialty hospital dedicated to delivering the highest standard of veterinary care to your animal companion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
72 reviews
536
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Di Di DScribe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr. Murata was extremely responsive to our chinchilla emergency and very patient with all of our questions. The staff was helpful and we will continue to utilize this facility.
Elizabeth Schnell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:20 AM
The entire staff that we dealt with were wonderful! Thank you for taking such good care of my baby (Bentley)!
Kelly Breathe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 16:12 PM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐5 STARS⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Vicky Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 11:53 AM
The staff was so kind and so understanding. The Dr. was wonderful, I will recommend this hospital to all my friends.
Holly Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:53 AM
They staff and doctors were incredibly supportive in such a hard time for us. They were sympathetic and kind. They helped us say goodbye to our beloved cat of 15 years and also helped us find our newest fur baby kitten who came in the same day we put our baby to sleep. I will always come here in an emergency ❤️ thank you
Lina Galang Ferrancol on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:50 AM
Doctors were good, the staffs were friendly and nice and knowledgeable
Clint Chidester on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:13 AM
Caring vets and customer service personnel!
Shannon Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 16:24 PM
Thank you AEMC for taking such good care of my Fergie girl during her splenectomy and hospital stay. She is doing great and I can't thank you all enough for being there for her 24x7 while she recovered from surgery. You guys are the best!
Allie Marsh on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 14:14 PM
The staff and Dr.s are all excellent at what they do. They made us feel like family. Love this hospita!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.