Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelos Fairmount Tavern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2863 reviews
|Italian|Atlantic City, NJ 08401

2300 Fairmount Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

(609) 344-2439

http://angelosfairmounttavern.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(537) · Italian

2825 Atlantic Ave

(609) 344-6913
4.7
(117) · Italian

335 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 240-4098
4.6
(201) · Restaurants

27 43rd St

(609) 263-1010
4.6
(242) · Restaurants

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766
4.6
(2291) · Restaurants

1738 Cooper St

(856) 228-4235

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(187) · Italian

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlantic City has changed greatly in recent years. Yet Angelo's, located in the Ducktown section of Atlantic City, is a restaurant that has endured and flourished for three generations of Mancuso's - since 1935 - making this restaurant an institution in Atlantic City. More than sixty-five years of dining excellence have made our home-style Italian menu age like a fine Italian wine. Through the years, Angelo's Fairmount Tavern has become a perennial gathering place for friends and a haven for the hungry. We hope you find your dining experience with us a most pleasurable one. Bon Appetite!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,863 reviews
51,867
  
4372
  
3127
  
250
  
171
  
376 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Johnston review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Bill Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 15:11 PM
food & service were excellent.
Ann Rose review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Ann Rose on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 03:50 AM
amazing italian food!!!!!
Gary Lotito review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Gary Lotito on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 19:26 PM
Great food and atmosphere.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Theresa Hummel-Krallinger review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Theresa Hummel-Krallinger on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:24 AM
One of my favorite places in AC! Consistently good food. I am happy enough with the family style salad and the seeded rolls. The delicious entree is a bonus!
Jaclyn Galante review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Jaclyn Galante on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:57 AM
This is one of my favorite places in AC! We eat here as much as possible. But we’ve also done takeout several times. We live about an hour away and our food was still hot when we got home. If you’re in the area, definitely do takeout if you can’t eat there! Everything on the menu is spectacular and their house Red is awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, we greatly appreciate your support ❤️

Janice Benner Brady review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Janice Benner Brady on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 14:31 PM
You all are awesome! I am a nurse and had to work a 12 hour shift on Thanksgiving so we celebrated yesterday. We order 3 family style meals for takeout and they were delicious! Ordering was easy, it was ready and hot when we picked it up and everything was so good. I got to enjoy family instead of being in the kitchen cooking and cleaning up. THANK YOU! Keep up the great work! It’s hard but you are so appreciated!
Danielle Keystone-Genovesi review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Danielle Keystone-Genovesi on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 00:43 AM
had a wonderful dinner here, disappointed we have never eaten here before, after coming to AC for over 20 yrs!! we will definitely be back!
Tammy Essington DeFelice review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Tammy Essington DeFelice on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 11:32 AM
Ate outside Friday night and had a great experience. Wonderful food & excellent service! Thank you for giving us the option to eat outdoors
Janice Lynn review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Janice Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 09:50 AM
Great food great service large portions
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.