Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelos Fairmount Tavern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2863 reviews
|Italian|Atlantic City, NJ 08401

2300 Fairmount Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

(609) 344-2439

http://angelosfairmounttavern.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(537) · Italian

2825 Atlantic Ave

(609) 344-6913
4.7
(117) · Italian

335 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 240-4098
4.6
(2291) · Restaurants

1738 Cooper St

(856) 228-4235
4.6
(242) · Restaurants

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766
4.6
(201) · Restaurants

27 43rd St

(609) 263-1010
4.6
(187) · Italian

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766
About

Atlantic City has changed greatly in recent years. Yet Angelo's, located in the Ducktown section of Atlantic City, is a restaurant that has endured and flourished for three generations of Mancuso's - since 1935 - making this restaurant an institution in Atlantic City. More than sixty-five years of dining excellence have made our home-style Italian menu age like a fine Italian wine. Through the years, Angelo's Fairmount Tavern has become a perennial gathering place for friends and a haven for the hungry. We hope you find your dining experience with us a most pleasurable one. Bon Appetite!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,863 reviews
51,867
  
4372
  
3127
  
250
  
171
  
376 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Aaronson review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
James Aaronson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2021, 05:28 AM
Delicious food as usual!!!
Marlo Kulb review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Marlo Kulb on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:29 AM
amazing food and atmosphere..recommend came..from a Philadelphia
Melissa Kreitzman Bennett review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Melissa Kreitzman Bennett on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 02:18 AM
The Mancuso family outdid themselves Saturday Evening . The shrimp and mussels family meal was SUBERB !!!!!! Plenty of food for everyone (young & old) were satisfied and VERY HAPPY!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lynda Ferrari Bingham review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Lynda Ferrari Bingham on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2021, 00:25 AM
Excellent food fantastic staff
Carl Spinelli review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Carl Spinelli on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:39 AM
Fantastic every time. If you have never tried the steak Maryland with penne, you have no idea what you are missing. Ed the bartender is a very nice guy and Liz the waitress was awesome too. My favorite place for dinner in Atlantic City.
Jane Herman review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Jane Herman on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 01:32 AM
I can’t say enough about this restaurant. Food is always fantastic and plentiful. Go there whenever we can.
Joseph Diehl review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Joseph Diehl on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 02:07 AM
Awesome dinner with a Great bottle of wine and great company
Carmella Suraci review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Carmella Suraci on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 01:31 AM
From the staff to the food #Amazing#bangin#fentonavefoodery . Must go to very friendly staff amazing food.
Sandy Zara review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Sandy Zara on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 00:55 AM
Always such an amazing meal here, but our waitress Rhonda made it 💯 perfect tonight!!! She was amazing and didn’t miss a thing this evening, even for as busy as she was!! As we left to go to our vehicle, our friend had realized she left her purse on the chair and here comes Rhonda running outside with her purse! A great date nite with friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.