Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelos Fairmount Tavern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2863 reviews
|Italian|Atlantic City, NJ 08401

2300 Fairmount Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

(609) 344-2439

https://angelosfairmounttavern.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(579) · Italian

2825 Atlantic Ave

(609) 344-6913
4.7
(264) · Restaurants

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766
4.7
(126) · Italian

335 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 240-4098
4.6
(2445) · Restaurants

1738 Cooper St

(856) 228-4235
4.6
(208) · Restaurants

27 43rd St

(609) 263-1010
4.6
(848) · Restaurants

2400 Arctic Ave

(609) 344-7875
About

Atlantic City has changed greatly in recent years. Yet Angelo's, located in the Ducktown section of Atlantic City, is a restaurant that has endured and flourished for three generations of Mancuso's - since 1935 - making this restaurant an institution in Atlantic City. More than sixty-five years of dining excellence have made our home-style Italian menu age like a fine Italian wine. Through the years, Angelo's Fairmount Tavern has become a perennial gathering place for friends and a haven for the hungry. We hope you find your dining experience with us a most pleasurable one. Bon Appetite!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,863 reviews
51,867
  
4372
  
3127
  
250
  
171
  
376 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Drew Consiglio review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Drew Consiglio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:27 AM
Food was great being Italian I loved it
Maureen Moorhead DiPietrantonio review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Maureen Moorhead DiPietrantonio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 03:38 AM
We were supposed to have a rehearsal dinner at Angelo’s for our son and his fiancés families. Since we were not able to do that but were still staying at the shore with our family, Patty from Angelo’s suggested we order some family style meals for pick up. The selections pleased everyone, the food was delicious and I was happy we could still give Angelo’s our business.
Roechelle Summers review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Roechelle Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 02:46 AM
Amazing food!! In a food coma after eating there! 🤣
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jenni Smith review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Jenni Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 02:28 AM
You have outdone yourself with the outdoor dining. Angelos is THE BEST restaurant in south jersey to eat outside. The space, the decoration, the entire set up is amazing. So happy to have ordered off the regular menu and served with actual plates and silverware. Way to go !!!!!!
Thalia Mccoy review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Thalia Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 02:12 AM
Best experience ever I love it here
Samantha Gopaul review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Samantha Gopaul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 12:14 PM
yummy and great service outdoor dinner fabulous
Tracy Norah Nasidka-Ciccone review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Tracy Norah Nasidka-Ciccone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 07:39 AM
We had a great time! And the food was delicious. The outdoor dining was beautiful. We loved our server Michael, he did a great job.
Kean Johnson review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Kean Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 03:44 AM
Awesome as usual. Must go here if in AC
Karen Sleeman Gibson review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Karen Sleeman Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 13:29 PM
great food, service & outdoor dining experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.