Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelos Fairmount Tavern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2863 reviews
|Italian|Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

2300 Fairmount Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

(609) 344-2439

https://angelosfairmounttavern.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(579) · Italian

2825 Atlantic Ave

(609) 344-6913
4.7
(267) · Restaurants

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766
4.7
(128) · Italian

335 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 240-4098
4.6
(2445) · Restaurants

1738 Cooper St

(856) 228-4235
4.6
(211) · Restaurants

27 43rd St

(609) 263-1010
4.6
(848) · Restaurants

2400 Arctic Ave

(609) 344-7875
About

Atlantic City has changed greatly in recent years. Yet Angelo's, located in the Ducktown section of Atlantic City, is a restaurant that has endured and flourished for three generations of Mancuso's - since 1935 - making this restaurant an institution in Atlantic City. More than sixty-five years of dining excellence have made our home-style Italian menu age like a fine Italian wine. Through the years, Angelo's Fairmount Tavern has become a perennial gathering place for friends and a haven for the hungry. We hope you find your dining experience with us a most pleasurable one. Bon Appetite!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,863 reviews
51,867
  
4372
  
3127
  
250
  
171
  
376 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul M. Wise review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Paul M. Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 14:34 PM
with all the covid stuff the outdoor dining experience was so nice and clean and professional. we couldn't recomend this place higher. wonderful food and atmosphere. we will see you again Angelos!!
Kristin Lynne Denu review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Kristin Lynne Denu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 10:51 AM
Amazing place to eat, reasonably priced, great amount of food!! We were just simply in love. Loved the Italian music playing and great outdoor seating! I am so happy I accidentally found this place!
Robert Trainor review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Robert Trainor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 09:39 AM
Absolute best food in AC!! great outdoor dining experience! no long lines, perfect bar food service around! you'd be crazy not try this place!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mary DiStefano review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Mary DiStefano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 18:59 PM
Outdoor dining is beautiful and spacious! The food is delicious!! We will be back again!
Tarra Fermane review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Tarra Fermane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 04:30 AM
Great dinner as usual for my mom’s 70th birthday !!!! Thank you Patty for the exceptional service
Sue Marie review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Sue Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:59 AM
Had a great birthday dinner tonight!!! Outside dining was perfect very clean service was excellent!! After All the madness is over I think you should still keep outside dining we loved the fresh air thank you Patty !!!🍷🍷👍🥩🍤🍰🍺🍸
Shannon Briggs review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Shannon Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 05:34 AM
Outdoor dining is beautiful. Food was amazing. Will definitely dine there again!
Jackie Callahan review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Jackie Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:52 AM
Our first trip here, and we couldn’t be more pleased, from the amazing staff, to Angelo himself, coming around and greeting everyone, under not so normal circumstances, our waitress was AMAZING, she’s actually Angelos nephews wife (forgive me because I can’t remember her name), this woman was on point, never missed a beat, and being I was in the business many years myself, I was beyond impressed!!! Food to die for, staff that made you feel like family, and under the circumstances, their outdoor dining really was very awesome and welcoming, even had an outdoor bathroom set up so you never had to go into the building, which I thought was awesome!!!!! I highly recommend: lobster raviolis, penne in vodka sauce, and TIRAMISU to DIE for!!! Angelo’s Fairmount Tavern on a scale from 1-10 they get a 20!!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and support Jackie! So glad you enjoyed 😊

Dean Tibbitt review for Angelos Fairmount Tavern
Dean Tibbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 16:27 PM
Had dinner at Angelo’s this weekend with the family. The outside dining was beautiful. They still ran the full menu. I ordered lobster ravioli (the best around), ravioli and Meatball and terry seafood medley fra Diablo. Everyone loved there order. Waitress were very attentive and helpful. If you go at right time like we did you catch the Sunset!!!!! Will be back. Good luck Angelo’s
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.