Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Americar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
33 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

680 N Witchduck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 519-9700

https://www.americarva.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
33 reviews
516
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Silbay review for Americar
Silbay on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 15:23 PM
Gave me the information I requested in a time,y manner
Gregg review for Americar
Gregg on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:21 AM
Gave me the information I requested in a time,y manner
Brandon review for Americar
Brandon on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:21 PM
Talk to Kevin really good guy, very helpful..already sold the truck i wanted but overall a good experience
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
VAMPULA review for Americar
VAMPULA on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 11:20 AM
Talk to Kevin really good guy, very helpful..already sold the truck i wanted but overall a good experience
Benjamin review for Americar
Benjamin on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:02 AM
responded quickly but prices were a little high for the age of some of the vehicles
GuruBT9SB review for Americar
GuruBT9SB on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:02 AM
Responded quickly and stayed in touch the whole time!
Kcafe4986 review for Americar
Kcafe4986 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:16 AM
Very up front on tell me all about the car. I'm very happy of how i was treated.
GuruLNBDX review for Americar
GuruLNBDX on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:54 AM
They contacted me in a timely matter. I found something else.
Barbara review for Americar
Barbara on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:00 AM
They were very upfront and honest about any issues with the truck. The truck was upfront and ready for us to test drive when we arrived. They are very nice people to work with and I would consider purchasing from them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.