Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Iron Gym

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
414 reviews
|Gyms|Reno, NV 89502 United States

650 S Rock Blvd, Ste 7, Reno, NV 89502 United States

(775) 856-4766

https://american-iron.com/

Open now:4:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide extensive knowledge, and top of the line equipment in a community and extended family atmosphere. Our members range for 7 years old to 96, including local police, fire, military, we have the beginning exercise enthusiast to the professional and competitive athlete. We train children of all ages to provide a positive and healthy life experience. American Iron is a certified Platinum level USAPL and USPA Powerlifting gym, and USA Weightlifting Club. There are 3 separate areas; the ?Training Hall", to include Olympic platforms, Mono-Lifts, and Power Racks with competition Ivanko bars and plates, and Eleiko bars and plates, plus lots of specialized bars. The "Gym" includes machines (P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
414 reviews
5350
  
421
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Austin Pollard review for American Iron Gym
Austin Pollard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 10:39 AM
everyone comes to lift iron and each other up!
Michael St Clair review for American Iron Gym
Michael St Clair on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 18:23 PM
you can work out here. unlike some gyms, this place won't yell at you for making some noise while you deadlift
Paul Kati review for American Iron Gym
Paul Kati on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 07:19 AM
This gym has it all. One of the friendliest staffs, great equipment, and knowledgeable trainers.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shane Whitecloud review for American Iron Gym
Shane Whitecloud on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2019, 08:04 AM
From the second I walked into American Iron, I was treated like family. No judgement and all heart. I’ve been going there for 5 months now, give or take, and I actually look forward to seeing everyone every work out day. Huge thank you to Tammy, Bob, Lisa, Jacque, Benni, Cory, Terry, Kyndra, Emmali, and everyone for making me feel welcome and motivated. Love you all! Rock on!
Jerry Martinez review for American Iron Gym
Jerry Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:11 AM
This gym has everything. I love it. Can’t stop recommending it to family and friends.
Simone Melane Pitts review for American Iron Gym
Simone Melane Pitts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:56 AM
This gym is AWESOME!! I recently moved back to Reno a few months ago, and decided I wanted to get back to working out. I viewed a few gyms in town, but none of them stood out. Not until I walked into American Iron Gym!! The employees are all super friendly/helpful, the price is affordable, and the gym is CLEAN!! LADIES, please don’t think that this gym is primarily for just MEN. As a woman, I feel very comfortable and very much at home when I come here. Shout out to my trainer Dan Lopes, he’s been amazing since day 1! 👏🏾🙌🏾 Can’t wait to see my results. 🏋🏾‍♀️💪🏾
Nashali Covello review for American Iron Gym
Nashali Covello on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 19:01 PM
Best. Gym. Ever. The people are the best and the atmosphere is absolutely amazing ❤️
Candace Spining review for American Iron Gym
Candace Spining on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 07:27 AM
they are caring and most helpful to everyone.
Alan Beaudoin review for American Iron Gym
Alan Beaudoin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:43 AM
Awesome Owners very personal had great conversations with them. Awesome facility tons of equipment, perfect for lifting
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.