Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Orthopaedic Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Stockton, KY 95204 United States

2488 N California St, Stockton, KY 95204 United States

(209) 948-3333

http://alpineorthopaedic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1323 West Prince Road

(520) 887-0800
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

2076 Hylan Boulevard

(718) 979-4865
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
About

Our board certified physicians offer a broad spectrum of orthopaedic care. We are committed to providing the highest quality of orthopaedic care possible. Along with state-of-the-art treatment of immediate or chronic problems, we strive to integrate the doctrine of prevention in all our treatment plans as a way to alleviate possible future difficulties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
554
  
413
  
311
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jane Pope review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Jane Pope on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 05:53 AM
Love Alpine Ortho. Dr. Westin rocks! I recommend them to anyone. Friendly staff!
Melvin Winchell review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Melvin Winchell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:27 AM
Great doctors there they always answer every question and they always have time for you Alpine Orthopedic is great
Jose Arechiga review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Jose Arechiga on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:04 AM
They always take great care of me . Staff is friendly and doctors are great
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Arnold Campos review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Arnold Campos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:15 PM
Ron Cotta review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Ron Cotta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 15:17 PM
Linda Sunday Hansen review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Linda Sunday Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 19:12 PM
I am grateful I was seen quickly and the team were all truly kind and professional. The MD listened to my concerns and patiently addressed each one. I thank all the gracious staff and am pleased to be in their care.
Jamie Storz review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Jamie Storz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 06:51 AM
Jeff Frese review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Jeff Frese on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 20:42 PM
Their doctors are the best. Only reason they aren't a 5 is because they don't answer the phone 9 out of 10 times - have to leave message. More importan is the fact that their website patient portal doesn't work properly. Messaging to my doctors hasn't worked for months - that system seems like its from dinosaur age. Wouldn't need to call if messaging system worked.
Lillie Fuller review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Lillie Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.