Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Orthopaedic Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Stockton, KY 95204 United States

2488 N California St, Stockton, KY 95204 United States

(209) 948-3333

http://alpineorthopaedic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

508 Gibson Dr Suite 190

(916) 787-1232
5.0
(18) · Doctors

709 Frederick St

(831) 421-0775
About

Our board certified physicians offer a broad spectrum of orthopaedic care. We are committed to providing the highest quality of orthopaedic care possible. Along with state-of-the-art treatment of immediate or chronic problems, we strive to integrate the doctrine of prevention in all our treatment plans as a way to alleviate possible future difficulties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
554
  
413
  
311
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Corrall review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Christine Corrall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 19:38 PM
The front staff, back staff, and doctors are professional and very friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
John Harless review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
John Harless on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 12:29 PM
Very good experience would advise anyone to go there😎👍
Vicky Gill review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Vicky Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 09:36 AM
Not compassionate about your level of pain. Even though I have about 3 more weeks for my broken toe to heal, I was told to take some Tylenol and something else. I'm writing this at 3am because I can't sleep due to pain. Maybe they are just being judgmental about the way I broke it and feel I deserve it.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Janicse D Herring review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Janicse D Herring on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:45 AM
great Drs great staff 5star power
Eugene Winchell review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Eugene Winchell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 08:54 AM
they have great doctors at Alpine orthopedic
Carlos Quiaot Quarto review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Carlos Quiaot Quarto on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 10:19 AM
Theh have computer to log in for your appointment plus their staff are nice
Kelly Steele review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Kelly Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:19 AM
I can't possibly say enough about the wonderful staff and Dr Le. Everyone that works there is so friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond. They truly bend over backwards for you. I would give them a 10 star rating even though it only goes up to 5 stars. Definitely and highly rated.
Kathyrn Vermillion review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Kathyrn Vermillion on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:53 AM
they are fast, sufficient and the drs are awesome
Lesley Martin review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Lesley Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:10 AM
Dr Lin is awesome he has already did 2 right thumb surgeries & last one with a pin & now after Dr Sidhu does her anterior left hip replacement. Dr. Lin will place a permanent plate. This place is professional up to date & efficient & staff is phenomenal. Human Kindness 100%. These doctors are very compassionate & top of their game. Highly recommended 🙌🏼👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.