Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Orthopaedic Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Stockton, KY 95204 United States

2488 N California St, Stockton, KY 95204 United States

(209) 948-3333

http://alpineorthopaedic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1323 West Prince Road

(520) 887-0800
5.0
(18) · Doctors

709 Frederick St

(831) 421-0775
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

629 Solvang Way

(920) 863-2600
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

30210 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 493-7337
About

Our board certified physicians offer a broad spectrum of orthopaedic care. We are committed to providing the highest quality of orthopaedic care possible. Along with state-of-the-art treatment of immediate or chronic problems, we strive to integrate the doctrine of prevention in all our treatment plans as a way to alleviate possible future difficulties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
554
  
413
  
311
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christina Tabios McJimsey review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Christina Tabios McJimsey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:35 AM
Staff is wonderful. Dr. Lin and Mary I enjoyed both of them. Easy to talk to and talk wasnt always about why I was there. They ask about my day. 5 stars!!👏
Debbie Salmon-Turnbo review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Debbie Salmon-Turnbo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:35 AM
In 2002 Dr. Kawagucci saved me from a wheelchair. In 2019 Dr. Alegre saved me from a life of misery and nerve pain. Dr. Sidhu replaced my husband's hip in March 2019 he returned to work in May! Dr. Kawagucci is treating our oldest son for knee problems! Do I recommend Alpine Orthopedic HELL YEA!
Mark Jimenez review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Mark Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 17:24 PM
the doctor a are excellent
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patrick Murphy review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Patrick Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 14:32 PM
Fast to get thing done more x rays and out in a hours get shots for pain in a week
Angela Cannon-Torres review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Angela Cannon-Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 04:46 AM
Vicky Salas review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Vicky Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:54 AM
everone is very nice there. ive been seen dr. phan for a few years and i really like him. he explains everything thats needs to ne done. he shows he cares
Mike Steckler review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Mike Steckler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:21 AM
Ken Chastain review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Ken Chastain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:23 AM
Second time being treated their professionals from the receptionist to the nurses Dr. Len Dr. Solomon and Mary Thank you for the wonderful services you perform definitely recommend alpine!!!
Margie Grivois Sanchez review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Margie Grivois Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:36 AM
Very Pleasant experience despite the fact it was for a injury ... Dr Lin and the staff are very nice and made my husband feel very at ease ... Had a few laughs with Ricardo ... Thanks Alpine Orthopaedic. The facility itself is very nice ...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.