Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Orthopaedic Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Stockton, KY 95204

2488 N California St, Stockton, KY 95204

(209) 948-3333

http://alpineorthopaedic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

2076 Hylan Boulevard

(718) 979-4865
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1323 West Prince Road

(520) 887-0800
5.0
(4) · Laboratory Testing

6800 N Chestnut St C

(330) 577-4088
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

East Boston Post Road

(914) 381-2091
5.0
(94) · Healthcare

10620 W 87th St, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 549-4855
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

Pinellas Park

(727) 577-9888
About

Our board certified physicians offer a broad spectrum of orthopaedic care. We are committed to providing the highest quality of orthopaedic care possible. Along with state-of-the-art treatment of immediate or chronic problems, we strive to integrate the doctrine of prevention in all our treatment plans as a way to alleviate possible future difficulties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
554
  
413
  
311
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Kizer review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Jeff Kizer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:31 AM
DR found my problem and what NUMEROUS doctors failed to see. Im so happy to actually KNOW why my pain and swelling develops. Thank you..
Mayra Nunez review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Mayra Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:44 AM
Best staff and doctors. Dr Lee performed surgery on my mom and everything went smooth! Vanessa and every MA I dealt with were super nice. I love the service from the disability clerks Raquel and Mary! They are the best always super nice and best service.
Mary Ann Dahl review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Mary Ann Dahl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr Sidhu the best! Very caring and great follow up
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Loretta Perkins review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Loretta Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 03:07 AM
Give Dr McClean some bedside manners help
Maudie Gilliland review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Maudie Gilliland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:25 AM
good service, friendly staff, like the Dr and nurse, Dr Michael Lin explained where I understand.
Ernie Jimenez review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Ernie Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 12:11 PM
Gets you in and out very quickly
Richard Gonzales review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Richard Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:11 AM
Been limping for months went in expecting surgery revived a cortisone shot bam pain gone this morning heading back to gym for light workout!
Robin Simonds review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Robin Simonds on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:00 AM
Extremely friendly staff! Dr Ahn Lee Is the Only Surgeon I ever recommend as well as trust with my back!! 🙏🏻😃
Evangeline Rebugio Luat review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Evangeline Rebugio Luat on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr.Alegre did my Laminectomy last week of July.Good Bedside manners. Very approachable,and always smiling. Good looking Doctor too. I do recommend him as Ortho Surgeon5 stars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.