Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Orthopaedic Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Stockton, KY 95204 United States

2488 N California St, Stockton, KY 95204 United States

(209) 948-3333

http://alpineorthopaedic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

508 Gibson Dr Suite 190

(916) 787-1232
5.0
(18) · Doctors

709 Frederick St

(831) 421-0775
About

Our board certified physicians offer a broad spectrum of orthopaedic care. We are committed to providing the highest quality of orthopaedic care possible. Along with state-of-the-art treatment of immediate or chronic problems, we strive to integrate the doctrine of prevention in all our treatment plans as a way to alleviate possible future difficulties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
554
  
413
  
311
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lester Bacigalupi Jr review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Lester Bacigalupi Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:18 AM
This is a fast pace no-nonsense type place
Kathy LaForest review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Kathy LaForest on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 21:03 PM
Dr. Lin is excellent...very kind, professional. I feel I can trust his professional opinion... The staff is excellent as well. Everyone I have interacted wth has been kind, considerate and professional. The office is huge, clean, modern looking & very efficient. I highly recommend.
Luis Vivian review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Luis Vivian on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:10 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Linda Hedell Morisch review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Linda Hedell Morisch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 09:10 AM
Kyle Taylor review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Kyle Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:12 AM
Ernie Archuleta review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Ernie Archuleta on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:44 PM
Great place excellent doctor's got a new doctor dr.gandhi .
Ceara Costa review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Ceara Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 12:03 PM
Alpine is amazing! I have gone to Dr. Le since I was 11 years old for idopathic scoliosis and he did a great job making sure my curvature didn’t progress and it actually decreased while I was still growing. Also Dr. Takeuchi performed an ankle surgery on me in December and did an excellent job and repaired it and removed bone fragments that were bothering my joints. The staff there is always great and friendly and they send emails and phone calls to remind you of appointments. I haven’t had any problems especially with the 2 doctors I see and I refer my friends and family when they need an ortho. Thanks Alpine!
Pamela Galvan review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Pamela Galvan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 09:18 AM
Dr. Murata is the best. He has performed at lest 6 knee replacement in my family and has been excellent. He Will tell you the truth straight up. And if you need to lose weight for your own good he will tell you that too. Staff is awesome too.
Ron Spurlin review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Ron Spurlin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 15:22 PM
The staff and Dr. Alegre always take excellent care of me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.