Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Orthopaedic Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Stockton, KY 95204 United States

2488 N California St, Stockton, KY 95204 United States

(209) 948-3333

http://alpineorthopaedic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1323 West Prince Road

(520) 887-0800
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

2076 Hylan Boulevard

(718) 979-4865
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
About

Our board certified physicians offer a broad spectrum of orthopaedic care. We are committed to providing the highest quality of orthopaedic care possible. Along with state-of-the-art treatment of immediate or chronic problems, we strive to integrate the doctrine of prevention in all our treatment plans as a way to alleviate possible future difficulties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
554
  
413
  
311
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia Hernández review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Patricia Hernández on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:30 AM
Es una muy buena clinica es la segunda ves q voy. Y me Han tratado de maravilla mi Doktor Kawaguchi y todo el personak muy atentos y amables ..si lo recomiendo 100%
Erika Petersen-Johnson review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Erika Petersen-Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:29 AM
Dr. Phan is amazing. Knowledgeable and compassionate. I have nothing but good things to say about this place.
Susan Bittles Moore review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Susan Bittles Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 19:05 PM
Dr. Alegre was very thorough examining my Husband, Jason. All of the staff were great. Loved Heather, she had a great sense of humor.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Valerie Archie review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Valerie Archie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:55 AM
Alpine Orthopaedic is awesome! My first experience with Alpine was with Dr. Winter. I followed him from Kaiser. My next physician was Dr. Westin who performed two shoulder repairs (he is friendly, listens, & caring). My last experience with Alpine was 4 mos ago Total Knee Replacement with Dr. Murata. He is the best! Now the staff I give them all a 10...Liz who works with Dr. Westin you get a 10+ you go above and beyond for Dr. Westins patients. Thank you! Now on to Ricardo who works with Dr. Murata. You too go above and beyond for his patients. Thank you! Last but not least Lori Anderson you rock. Thank you for always taking special care of me and going the extra mile for the patients of Alpine Orthopaedic....love you all! ��
Cheryl Lynn Marshall review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Cheryl Lynn Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:47 AM
Dr Iyangar has been wonderful with my son and his sports injuries. I wouldn't go anywhere else to see an orthopedic doctor. Alpine is the best with in house X-ray and MRI.
Daniel Hudson review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Daniel Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:49 AM
I was very fortunate to have Dr. Cahill stitch my finger up it was a mess everybody was awesome .Thank you
Yulena Figueroa Campos review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Yulena Figueroa Campos on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 21:22 PM
Is the worst clinic I been too since I had my injury in April of this year!
Respond to negative reviews
Janicse Herring review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Janicse Herring on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 11:31 AM
The greatest place Some of the front office females have stank attitudes and need to learn it's there job not they own the place
Joseph Telena Sr. review for Alpine Orthopaedic Medical
Joseph Telena Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:53 AM
Alpine Orthopedic rocks. Great service. My wife just had emergency surgery today. Dr. Michael Lin did a GREAT job. Thank you Dr Lin for doing such a great job. So grateful 😊😊😊 A+
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.