Allen Hyundai's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Allen Hyundai

4.3

About this business

Allen Toyota located in Gulfport, MS is proud to be one of the premier car and truck dealers in the MS Gulf Coast area 

Location details

11397 Helen Richards Dr, Gulfport, MS, 39503, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.3499 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle Presley Herrmann's profile image
Michelle Presley Herrmann 
4 years ago

Took our 4Runner to Allen Toyota a few months back because the driver window stopped working. Dealership diagnosed that it was the window motor and it would be almost $700 to replace with labor. Recently, we got a second opinion and the mechanic was able to diagnose that there was a bent piece causing the problem, that the motor and regulator were working. The bent piece was said to be putting pressure on the motor. After he straightened the piece, cleaned and lubricated components, the window operates fine. Glad I got a sec... read more

Business response:

Michelle, it is unfortunate to hear that one of our techs misdiagnosed the issue you were having and we apologize that this occurred. If we were to have replaced the window motor and the issue still continued, you would’ve not been charged extra since it was caused by something else from misdiagnosing the problem. Regardless, it should not have happened in the first place and we will address your concern to ensure quality in our work. We appreciate your feedback. 

Scott Niezgoda's profile image
Scott Niezgoda 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Chad Gunn is the Salesman you need to deal with anytime you need a new vehicle. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Business response:

Congratulations and thank you Scott for recommending Chad and our team! 

Michael Rod's profile image
Michael Rod 
4 years ago

I took my vehicle in to diagnose and repair one of my tires that was leaking air. When the service tech returned, I was told that there was a nail in the tire on the sidewall, and patching would be impossible. I was then given an invoice for $274 stating I needed a new tire. I asked the tech to take a picture of the nail/puncture because I wanted to make sure it was on the sidewall, the tech said "no problem" and then disappeared for 15 minutes. When he returned, he said that the tire was actually in fact able to be patched,... read more

Jackie Dean's profile image
Jackie Dean 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service department can’t be beat for customer service and the sales team took the time to get me the best deal for my budget and Getting me the car I wanted! Go see Evon he goes above and beyond to get you the car you want! Thank you Evon Cannon. 

Business response:

Thank you Jackie for your recommendation and giving our team the opportunity to serve you! 

Grace Elizabeth Anderson's profile image
Grace Elizabeth Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had 3 dealerships to choose from in my area and I ended up driving 45 minutes to use Allen Toyota! Evan was one of the most helpful people I have ever done business with! Quick and easy, no hassle, and super kind. I would recommend anyone use Allen Toyota! It was worth the drive! 

Business response:

Thank you Grace for your recommendation and congratulations on your new Toyota! Evan and our team appreciate your feedback and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you! 

Mickey Lagasse's profile image
Mickey Lagasse 
4 years ago

I tried to purchase a truck in the last two days, I met with the salesman and with little effort we made a deal on a truck that I really liked. The salesman sent me the cost to purchase an I admit it was a good dealI I called back to confirm the price and that it was the same truck that I had test driven yesterday and he said yes and he guaranteed it was. I told him I would be in Monday to put down a deposit and arrange financing. Less than 30 minutes later he comes back to inform me that he had mistakenly sent me prices for... read more

Business response:

Mickey, we appreciate you trying to do business locally with us and apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. As was discussed, the truck you were wanting to purchase was a truck back in 2016 which the salesperson addressed with you right away before your arrival on Monday and any deposit to hold the truck was made. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to better serve you in the future. 

Christy Bond Nelson's profile image
Christy Bond Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great customer service and worked extremely hard to get us what we wanted!! Huge shout out to Eric for being a great sales representative!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation Christy and 🎊CONGRATULATIONS🎊 on your new purchase! Eric and our team are grateful for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs! 

Jessica Skinner's profile image
Jessica Skinner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ask for Bryan Morris! Found me what I wanted and made it happen. I’m nonstop working and all I had to do was come in test drive and sign. That’s what I call service! You won’t be disappointed. Thanks for your dedication Bryan! 

Business response:

Congratulations Jessica and thank you for recommending Bryan and our team! We understand your time is important and value your business! Thank you! 

Alex Carr's profile image
Alex Carr 
4 years ago

It’s a great place to go if you have struggling or recovering credit. They will fight like all get out to get you financed. However, there are a lot of unnecessary issues I had to deal with and they didn’t even get me my title app with my final paperwork. They took three weeks to get the financing together and left the title app dated earlier so now I have to pay a late fee on my tag because of their mistakes. I will never ever shop here again. 

Business response:

Alex we apologize for any inconveniences you've experienced with the deal getting finalized. We had to abide by the financial institutions guidelines in providing the loan which can take several days and has several restrictions based upon the purchasers history. We are happy that you got the vehicle you wanted and hope for another opportunity to earn you business. 

Frequently asked questions about Allen Hyundai

How is Allen Hyundai rated?

Allen Hyundai has a 4.3 star rating with 499 reviews. 

When is Allen Hyundai open?

Allen Hyundai is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com