Logo White
Watch Demo

All About You Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Largo, FL 33770

800 E Bay Dr, Ste l, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-9515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Compassionate dental care for the whole family! General restorative, cosmetic dentistry, emergency dental care, extractions, dentures, Invisalign orthodontics. Walk-ins and emergency calls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thold01 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 09:27 AM
All About You Dentistry took excellent care of me all the way around. I even had a thing about dentist that make me nervous,but doctor Yates made me feel right at home and without feeling a thing.with root canals and reconstructing my teeth,fillings.... now i have the smile i wanted and i no longer have nervous problems with dentist.doctor Yates is professional and caring.and i like the fact that my whole family feels welcome with her and her staff. i will be going back to doctor Yates with my dental needs, and will write a review every time i go.
travis h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 08:49 AM
All About You Dentistry took excellent care of me all the way around. I even had a thing about dentist that make me nervous,but doctor Yates made me feel right at home and without feeling a thing.with root canals and reconstructing my teeth,fillings.... now i have the smile i wanted and i no longer have nervous problems with dentist.doctor Yates is professional and caring.and i like the fact that my whole family feels welcome with her and her staff. i will be going back to doctor Yates with my dental needs, and will write a review every time i go.
Tai H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 13:41 PM
Excellent dentist, beautiful office.
I had my first experience with All About You Dentistry on August 17, 2012. I initially missed my original appointment time due to a routing misjudgment on my part and Dr. Heather Yates was understanding and accommodating to reschedule my appointment for a couple hours later. The location is on an easy to access major road and I was accepted for service as quickly as I finished the new patient paper work. The office is clean and has beautiful wall murals in a few of the exam rooms which is great to calm the nerves of people like me who tend to get tense in a doctors office.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tuxedo.Bond on Superpages

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 03:41 AM
I had my first experience with All About You Dentistry on August 17, 2012. I initially missed my original appointment time due to a routing misjudgment on my part and Dr. Heather Yates was understanding and accommodating to reschedule my appointment for a couple hours later. The location is on an easy to access major road and I was accepted for service as quickly as I finished the new patient paper work. The office is clean and has beautiful wall murals in a few of the exam rooms which is great to calm the nerves of people like me who tend to get tense in a doctors office. I had complete x-rays, an exam, a cleaning, and molds produced of my teeth for whitening. Dr Yates was very thorough, ca...  more>>
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/23/2012, 05:50 AM
I had a very good experience at All about You Dentistry. Dr .Yates was very kind and gentle. You can tell she loves what she is doing. I almost fell asleep in my chair while she worked on me. The office is decorated with murals and is very calming. My daughter made an appt with her also and said she didn't feel the needle when she got her filling. So, I told my brother in law about her . He has some really bad teeth because he's extremely afraid of going to the dentist . He's paranoid of needles.I was very surprised to find out that he went there today and let her pull some of his bad teeth. And he plans to go back for more work! We've been trying to get him to the Dentist for years! I would...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.