Logo White
Watch Demo

All About You Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Largo, FL 33770

800 E Bay Dr, Ste l, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-9515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Compassionate dental care for the whole family! General restorative, cosmetic dentistry, emergency dental care, extractions, dentures, Invisalign orthodontics. Walk-ins and emergency calls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Baligian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:32 AM
Gabriel Rossi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:58 AM
Really nice group of people. I hadn't been to the dentist in some time and they made me feel very relaxed.
Travis Holdren on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 09:08 AM
Dr.Heather is the best I have ever seen with people who are afraid of dentists,as I was one of those people b4 seeing Dr yates.i have been healthier than ever and happy with my smile for once. Thank you Dr yates. I cant wait to go see her again. And yhr staff at All About You is the most caring and patient I have ever seen aswell. For me the choice is easy ill just go were they are All About ME :)
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Francesco Ruggiero on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 12:50 PM
Very pleased with their professionalism. I can smile now.
Jennifer Krause on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 12:11 PM
Tai Hong on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:20 AM
Gabby Araujo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2013, 02:34 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 11:18 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseAll About You Dentistry took excellent care of me all the way around. I even had a thing about dentist that make me nervous,but doctor Yates made me feel right at home and without feeling a thing.with root canals and reconstructing my teeth,fillings.... now i have the smile i wanted and i no longer have nervous problems with dentist.doctor Yates is professional and caring.and i like the fact that my whole family feels welcome with her and her staff. i will be going back to doctor Yates with my dental needs, and will write a review every time i go.
travis on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 07:33 AM
best i have ever seen
All About You Dentistry took excellent care of me all the way around. I even had a thing about dentist that make me nervous,but doctor Yates made me feel right at home and without feeling a thing.with root canals and reconstructing my teeth,fillings.... now i have the smile i wanted and i no longer have nervous problems with dentist.doctor Yates is professional and caring.and i like the fact that my whole family feels welcome with her and her staff. i will be going back to doctor Yates with my dental needs, and will write a review every time i go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.