Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All About You Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Largo, FL 33770

800 E Bay Dr, Ste l, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-9515

https://www.facebook.com/allaboutyoudentistry

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(351) · Dental

3109 W Swann Ave b

(813) 803-5767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(182) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
About

Compassionate dental care for the whole family! General restorative, cosmetic dentistry, emergency dental care, extractions, dentures, Invisalign orthodontics. Walk-ins and emergency calls.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Baligian on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:32 AM
Gabriel Rossi on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:58 AM
Really nice group of people. I hadn't been to the dentist in some time and they made me feel very relaxed.
Travis Holdren on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 09:08 AM
Dr.Heather is the best I have ever seen with people who are afraid of dentists,as I was one of those people b4 seeing Dr yates.i have been healthier than ever and happy with my smile for once. Thank you Dr yates. I cant wait to go see her again. And yhr staff at All About You is the most caring and patient I have ever seen aswell. For me the choice is easy ill just go were they are All About ME :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Francesco Ruggiero on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 12:50 PM
Very pleased with their professionalism. I can smile now.
Jennifer Krause on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 12:11 PM
Tai Hong on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:20 AM
Gabby Araujo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2013, 02:34 AM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/07/2013, 11:18 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseAll About You Dentistry took excellent care of me all the way around. I even had a thing about dentist that make me nervous,but doctor Yates made me feel right at home and without feeling a thing.with root canals and reconstructing my teeth,fillings.... now i have the smile i wanted and i no longer have nervous problems with dentist.doctor Yates is professional and caring.and i like the fact that my whole family feels welcome with her and her staff. i will be going back to doctor Yates with my dental needs, and will write a review every time i go.
travis on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/07/2013, 07:33 AM
best i have ever seen All About You Dentistry took excellent care of me all the way around. I even had a thing about dentist that make me nervous,but doctor Yates made me feel right at home and without feeling a thing.with root canals and reconstructing my teeth,fillings.... now i have the smile i wanted and i no longer have nervous problems with dentist.doctor Yates is professional and caring.and i like the fact that my whole family feels welcome with her and her staff. i will be going back to doctor Yates with my dental needs, and will write a review every time i go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.