Logo White
Watch Demo

All About You Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Largo, FL 33770

800 E Bay Dr, Ste l, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-9515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Compassionate dental care for the whole family! General restorative, cosmetic dentistry, emergency dental care, extractions, dentures, Invisalign orthodontics. Walk-ins and emergency calls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Van Wingerden on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Yates advertises as the "gentle" dentist and indeed she is. I have sensitive teeth and gums but with her I don't dread my cleanings. She actually does them herself. Love her!
Daniel Lonadier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:07 AM
Awesome dentist! Makes sure your always comfortable and explains everything she is doing!
Marlena Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:49 AM
Dr. Yates is by FAR one of the most compassionate, skilled, and ethical dentists I have ever known. She consulted for me on a difficult case a few years ago, and I was quite impressed by her professionalism and knowledge.
Read the other reviews, and you will see that many of Dr. Yates' patients find her to be both highly skilled and compassionate - a rare combination in her field these days.
If you are tired of feeling like "just a number" at other dental practices, please go see Dr. Yates and experience what it feels like to be a valued client.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Selin Billur Kadıoğlu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:26 AM
Memi Berhamaj on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 13:24 PM
Phillip Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 14:26 PM
Dr. Yates, is hands down, the very best dentist in town! I wish I received this type of treatment from the beginning of my 50 year dental journey. I highly recommend her and this practice! If all dentists were like Dr. Yates, people wouldn't have fear of going. I know I no longer do!
Fani Ruka on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:57 AM
Christopher Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:55 AM
Love this office and the staff. They take EXCELLENT care of my 4 year old son to the point where he wants to go to the dentist and doesn't want to leave.
Kayla Horman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:14 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.