Logo White
Watch Demo

All About You Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Dental|Largo, FL 33770

800 E Bay Dr, Ste l, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 581-9515

https://www.facebook.com/allaboutyoudentistry

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 350-7244
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Compassionate dental care for the whole family! General restorative, cosmetic dentistry, emergency dental care, extractions, dentures, Invisalign orthodontics. Walk-ins and emergency calls.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Chambers on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 04:58 AM
This is a great practice. So contrary to most of the local dishonest and incompetent dentists I have encountered in the Clearwater area ALways time for you and quite professional
Beverly Foster on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:47 AM
Great office & staff... No pain!
Colleen Lynn Downey on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:25 AM
Great staff, work hard to fit times and needs of patience.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rich Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:35 AM
Went in to get a crown on my front tooth today and had an awesome experience! Dr. Yates and Hannah were great as always! Even though my crown is a temp, I couldn't be any happier! Can't wait to get the permanent one in!
Jamie Cordell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:20 AM
I have been in a few times now for various procedures, and have to say Dr. Yates is an exceptional dentist. Not only does she take the time to make sure the work is done well, she also makes sure your as comfortable as possible throughout, and also follows up and makes sure that everything is well afterwards, and is always willing to make small adjustments if necessary. Hannah is a great assistant, and is also very gentle and pleasant, and like the rest of the great ladies there, a pleasure to be around. I will continue to visit them in the future, as I always feel well taken care of!
Matt Pullis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:00 AM
Dr Yates and her staff are top notch!! So happy to be a patient there.
Seth Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 09:30 AM
Great dentist love going here for my teeth all the ladies who work here are super nice especially the dentist Heather she does a really a great job
Evelyn Cardona on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:51 AM
hi I use to hate the dentist, now I go and come out smiling, no pain they treat very nice and they make you feel very comportable . I finally found a dentist that makes me feel great. I come out smiling. 😀😀
Dave Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:21 AM
Heather is a rare dentist that understands that her patients are regular people with bills to pay and that some procedures are expensive. Very often with other dentists you feel like they are pushing you to have work done with little understanding of the financial impact. In one case, I had a tooth that was in bad shape and she spent a good while clearly trying to save it and avoid costly extraction. For older patients with silver fillings, she does not blindly push for their removal. If you want to be treated fairly and honestly, she is the dentist to visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.