Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Woods Dental

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

# B170 27792, 5829, Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 360-1213

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994

2 people are looking at this business

Seaside Family Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

3 people are looking at this business

Frank Godino
5.0
(63) · Dental

34190 Pacific Coast Hwy

(949) 493-7004

2 people are looking at this business

Far West Dental Supplies
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050

About

Cosmetic, Implant & Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 10:53 AM
clean, courteous staff, very efficient and the results were great. Very professional and very friendly. Based on my experience there I would recommend Advanced Dental.
FYI found the place via an Amazon Local promotion and will go back
Lawrence B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 04:58 AM
For those that dread going to a dentist, you will quickly change your mind with your first visit. All the latest pain-free procedures are provided in a friendly, comfortable and happy atmosphere.
Business Response:

It's always a pleasure seeing you. Thank you so much for the wonderful gift.

Amanda B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 08:08 AM
I came in here yesterday & was not used to such upgraded laser therapy they did the BEST cleaning I've ever gotten (Dentists in WI are older fashioned & that was clearly visible when I came to this location!) The workers are all so nice & cheerful you feel welcomed the minute you walk in & it's not overwhelming the slightest bit they weren't after my money the 2nd I walked in (like previous places I've been to)! I paid at the end and they say you get what you pay for but I felt they took the time and did amazing work it was a too good to be true price! Yay! I'll be back for sure & lastly I Got a fluoride treatment done and my teeth feel & look really good although I need more work done in th...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it.

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Rebecca Z. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 05:18 AM
I am a nervous patient but was put at ease by Dr Gaff. Very nice staff and lovely office.
Alan J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 07:20 AM
Laser teeth whitening is the way to go and this office is great!
Kerry N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 10:26 AM
After a few horrible experiences, I have finally found an honest dental professional who is dedicated to her patients health and well being. I found the hygienist and office staff to be equally professional and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 06:44 AM
Dr Gaff was so kind and gentle. She really listened to me and made me feel at ease. The staff was very nice as well.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.