Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aliso Woods Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|General Dentistry|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

# B170 27792, 5829, Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 360-1213

http://www.alisowoodsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
About

Cosmetic, Implant & Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/04/2019, 22:22 PM
Excellent patient care. Explains procedures in detail. Gentle and patient. Friendly staff and prompt follow through with instructions and charges.
LIYAAQUETH S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:49 AM
excellent service and friendly doctor:)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:12 AM
I've never before had any major dental work done. I was freaked out on a Friday night when half my tooth broke. I called Advanced Dental and Dr. Chitra, along with her assistant came in on a Saturday morning and got me started on a root canal with a crown. She was very kind and genuinely cares about people. She was honest and helped me to remain calm and she did a fantastic job on my tooth. She deserves the best marks.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Madelyn M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:08 AM
I was in so much pain ,pain I have never experienced before I called my dentist Dr. Fahmy in Capistrano but his front desk person said she had nothing available til Tuesday. I didn't know what to do . My husband said you can't go on the whole weekend in pain .,so he went on line and came across Advanced Dental. office of Dr. Chitra Tiruveedula . I was told to come in right away . wow what an amazing staff and Dr. Chitra knew what to do for me and how to get me out of pain . Dr Chitra is amazing . I'm switching Dr's as of this weekend.
JANICE L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:49 AM
Held my hand all the way...never believed I would be able to do the process...but with the very special care I have the whitest teeth right now...Thank you so much...
Business Response:

Hello Janice, So glad you are happy with your whitening results as we strive to give our best care and results to our patients. We truly appreciate you as a patient! :)

Jesse P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 13:46 PM
I have been a getting dental work from Dr. Chitra for over two years now and I highly recommend her. I have "sensitive teeth" and I'm a typical guy (scared of going to the dentist) and that's why I appreciate her care so much. She is sensitive to her patients, professional and very friendly. She genuinely cares and she has earned my loyalty.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:20 AM
I had a dental emergency on a holiday weekend Friday afternoon. I explained my situation to the staff at Advanced Dental and within an hour they were able to see me. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Chitra was able to solve my problem expediently with top of the line standard care. She was patient and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Ashley R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 14:03 PM
Thank you so much my first visit to the dentist in a while and it was amazing!!
Joanna R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:52 AM
In my experience, it's hard taking your child to the dentist. The experience can be scary. Dr Chitra showed such kindness, patience and sensitivity to my daughter. She provided great care and we are blessed to have her as our dentist. Thank you, Dr.!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.