Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Woods Dental

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

# B170 27792, 5829, Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 360-1213

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994

2 people are looking at this business

Seaside Family Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

3 people are looking at this business

Frank Godino
5.0
(63) · Dental

34190 Pacific Coast Hwy

(949) 493-7004

2 people are looking at this business

Far West Dental Supplies
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050

About

Cosmetic, Implant & Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 11:46 AM
The office is clean, staff is very nice and flouride free mouth wash!
JEREMY H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:14 AM
Advanced Dental is the only dentistry office I trust. Their curtious and professional staff make every visit a joy, which is amazing considering no one want to see a dentist.
I had a root canal and a crown put on, the specialist they used was absolutely amazing! She made the procedure as painless as possible and thanks to her skill I needed no pain medication afterwards.
I honestly can't say enough good things about Advanced Dental. If you need care, look no further.
ANSH V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:51 AM
Advanced Dental is an awesome place for all your and your family's dental needs. Dr. Chitra is an amazing dentist and so is her staff who makes every effort to make you n your kids comfortable and relaxed during the treatment or otherwise.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Paula W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:36 AM
Gold star excellent. Thank you.
JANICE L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:56 AM
Got in early and was seen right away. Got exray...teeth cleaned and follow up check up on pulled teeth . Was told what was expected for next visit and how much. I was in and out and pleased with my visit. Everyone in the office is very friendly
Joanna R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:42 AM
Dr Chitra is caring, informative and provides excellent treatment. My family and I are extremely happy. We've been patients for a couple years. She's awesome!
RYAN D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 04:08 AM
Dr. Chitra is an amazing dentist. She has a great personality, is very friendly, very informative and very thorough. Everything you would want in a dentist. The staff at Advanced Dental is very welcoming and helpful.

Thank you Advanced Dental for taking such good care of me!

Ryan D.
Yumiko S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:25 AM
Loved my experience at Advanced Dental with Dr. Chitra :) Lovely place with a friendly staff. Welcoming and I was impressed of the advanced technology so she picked the name well. Thank you again for the great work you do! Happy teeth and happy customer
Business Response:

Hi Yumi, We loved having you in our practice. Would you mind writing google plus review please? We will see you next week ;-)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 13:23 PM
The Team at Advanced Dental is very friendly. They actually make going to the dentist fun.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.