Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Woods Dental

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

# B170 27792, 5829, Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 360-1213

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994

3 people are looking at this business

Seaside Family Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

2 people are looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

5 people are looking at this business

Frank Godino
5.0
(63) · Dental

34190 Pacific Coast Hwy

(949) 493-7004

4 people are looking at this business

Far West Dental Supplies
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic, Implant & Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 06:52 AM
The Dentist and staff at Advanced Dental were great. It was a great experience as always there for me. I will continue to use this office for myself and my family.
Karen V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 06:49 AM
I really appreciate how Dr. Chitra listened to my concerns and then offered a different approach to my problem. I think she is awesome! I am looking forward to my next appointment, to get the next step in my dental plan underway.
Lawrence B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 12:23 PM
As usual, I enjoyed the expert attention, cleaning, and recommendation for further treatment. However, since I am leaving the state at the end of this month, I am canceling my appointment for Saturday, August 15 @ 2:30. I will wait to have the procedure recommended by Dr. Gaff and thank her for her attention and expertise.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kerry N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 13:06 PM
My experience with Advanced Dental is always a pleasant, happy, pain free experience. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. And they are affordable and you have the option of having laser treatment which I have tried and totally love it. You've got to give them a try. One visit and you will be hooked. You will no longer fear or dread the dentist.
Adrienne A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 07:19 AM
Dr. Gaffe and her team at Advanced Dental are always very helpful. They handle each patient and every service with care and professionalism. I have been going here for years and can tell you first hand that whether you are having a cleaning or a root canal, you will be in good hands!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:26 AM
DR GAFF AND HER STAFF IS AMAZING! I HAVE BEEN TERRIFIED OF THE DENTIST ALL MY LIFE UNTIL I WENT TO DR GAFF. SHE COMMUNICATES WITH HER PATIENTS VERY WELL AND DOES NOT EVER TRY TO PUSH FOR EXTRA SERVICES TO BE DONE. SHE ALWAYS RECOMMENDS AN ALTERNATIVE (if there is one) THAT IS MORE COST AFFORDABLE TO YOU. HER STAFF IS SO HELPFUL WHEN IT COMES TO SCHEDULING AND INSURANCE QUESTIONS. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT DENTIST TO GO SEE DR GAFF. I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER DENTIST.
Business Response:

Thank You

Maile W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:25 AM
I was scared to death of dental work and had been to many different dentist offices over the years. Now I can proudly say this is my family dentist forever. Dr. Gaff is gentle and kind, Jen and Oscar also in the office are outstanding. Top of the line technology and the greatest staff. No better combination when it comes to dental work. Do yourself a favor and stop your search here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. You just made our day :)

Charles H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 02:57 AM
Very professional and high tech office. Tremendous job, my teeth have not looked this good in years!
Business Response:

Many thanks :)

Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

08/12/2014, 05:12 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the temperature in the office acceptable to you?
Perfect
Did this provider take time with you at your appointment?
Yes
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Absolutely
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.