Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Woods Dental

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

# B170 27792, 5829, Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 360-1213

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994

3 people are looking at this business

Seaside Family Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

1 person is looking at this business

Far West Dental Supplies
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050
Frank Godino
5.0
(63) · Dental

34190 Pacific Coast Hwy

(949) 493-7004

2 people are looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic, Implant & Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Satish M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 10:26 AM
I really enjoyed my dental appointment. It was a very relaxing atmosphere and all the staff were extremely cordial. I got my Invisalign braces and looking forward to good results. The dentist and the assisting staff took time to educate me about the procedure.
Justin B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:08 AM
Great, caring team that really does great work. No up-charge BS, Highly recommend.
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2016, 09:04 AM
My visit wasn't actually on Aug 19th, it was on Saturday, Aug 20th. I started experiencing significant pain on Aug 18th. I contacted Sandra and she was very helpful in trying to coordinate something for me in the Doctor's absence due to her family emergency. A replacement doctor was contacted and met me at the office on Saturday. I can't say thanks enough about Sandra, and the Advance Dental team for how they served me.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:02 AM
Had my regular check-up and cleaning. I usually go every 6 months, but was a little late on this one. Nobody hassled me about it. I met the new team and they were super friendly and accommodating.
Joanna R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 07:59 AM
When I typically see a Dentist, I am anxious... Not at Advance Dental. The Staff is kind; you to feel right at home and the dental care is superior. I have not experienced pain during any procedures at Advanced and the outcomes have been fantastic. I encourage you to see Dr Chitra. She's the best!
Van N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:01 AM
I had laser surgery done yesterday .It went great and the staff and Dr Gaff did a wonderful job .The experience.turn out much better then I would have ever imagined
Jennifer W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:55 AM
My experience was wonderful at the dentist. I had two teeth that were chipped and they were fixed immediately. Cleaning, x-rays, and everything out the door in about an hour. And it was all painless!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:43 AM
I got care needed for myself and my daughter doctor Chitra took care of our complete dental needs.

I recommend Advanced Dental and DR Chitra for Dental consulting.
Erin P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 03:20 AM
Dr. Chitra and the entire office staff are wonderful! I am (was) extremely fearful of the dentist and Dr. Chitra and her staff made me feel comfortable. This was the first time I have had a pleasent experience with a dental office. They are amazing!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.