Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 539-7252
5.0
(1) · Dental

5015 Tracy St # 101

(214) 522-3366
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Denise K. review for Alexander Dental
Denise K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 09:36 AM
I moved here last year and had my dentist back home for 30 years. This office has made me feel like I've been coming here forever. Dr Bolten is great and hygienist Carina does such a great job that the teeth cleaning is actually relaxing.
Kimberly H. review for Alexander Dental
Kimberly H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 09:31 AM
I was extremely disappointed in this practice. I had just moved here and had a tooth filling come out . I went here and nothing was actually done because they didn't have time . I did have X-rays and got my estimate which was over $5,000 . I went to pay for my visit and was told not to worry about it that they were happy to do the X-rays and consultation free for new patients. I replied " are you sure ? I don't mind paying ". I was told no .. Again . With my $5,000 dollar estimate I knew it would take some time to save . In the meantime this dental practice turned me into collection for the consultation and X-rays . I was shocked . I am a practice manager as well and would never do that to a patient whom I told was free . Let's just say I would never go back! Totally disappointed.
Business Response:

Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to share this information. The experience you had with our office is definitely not acceptable and we are disappointed that this happened. It sounds like there was a misunderstanding with your insurance provider as well as billing with our automated system. In addition it appears there may can been confusion in regards to your treatment plan and timing the day of your appointment. We have since made changes to our systems to eliminate these kinds of issues. Thank you again for sharing this information so that we may continue to improve our services. Please know we are here to help you meet your dental needs and we would like to provide you with a $200 credit to use towards your dental treatment to help show that we truly do care to make it a fantastic experience for you. We do apologize for any misunderstanding and please feel free to call us or email us at drmcmann@stonebridgedental.com for any further concerns or questions. Kind regards, Cindy McMann DDS

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:39 AM
So glad to be patients with this group. Kind, considerant, and gentle as possible each visit.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Donna J. review for Alexander Dental
Donna J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:56 AM
Wonderful greeting upon arrival, taken right in for my cleaning. Kind, friendly care. Dr came in quickly and checked my teeth. Again, he was also friendly, approachable, kind and I was I. And out in 30-49 minutes tops! Next appt. set and I was out until Feb 2017!
Emily H. review for Alexander Dental
Emily H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:00 AM
My experiences at Stonebridge Dental have been nothing short of fantastic! Dr. Medina-McMann and her staff have always been thorough and professional, doing all they can to make a dental visit an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Stonebridge Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Patti M. review for Alexander Dental
Patti M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 05:49 AM
I will be the first to admit I am not the best dental patient. Dr Bolton is the most patient and kind dentist - allowing for my nerves to calm down. Unfortunately I have to have a root canal as opposed to a simple filling but the staff worked with me to make sure I am taken care of. I also had my teeth cleaned by Sherri and she did an amazing job. Love their very patient friendly environment. Don't ever want to go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!!

Jessica K. review for Alexander Dental
Jessica K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 16:36 PM
I called and scheduled my first appointment with them. I was highly impressed with the whole experience. On the day of my appointment, I met the doctor and the staff. Everyone was so friendly and not pushy in anyway. I will be scheduling my daughters for next month and I am sure they will to enjoy their visit also. Thank you Starlite Dental and I am so glad I found you!!!!
Connor H. review for Alexander Dental
Connor H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:00 AM
Dr McDavid and Becky are wonderful! They went above and beyond to take care of my son. I have never had a dentist take such time and care with my kids and our family will not be going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Nancy B. review for Alexander Dental
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:15 AM
Melissa is just great in making sure everything is without pain and with care and professionalism. What else can a patient ask for?
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.