Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Roger P. review for Alexander Dental
Roger P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:31 AM
You have changed me from an ole grumpy man about a dental visit to one that doesn't mind when my time comes up. There is laughter by my hygienist and dentists that don't push to get another crown. I appreciate your co-operation and patience with me.
Doug S. review for Alexander Dental
Doug S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:20 AM
Best dentist and team in the state of Texas bar none. I have always had a fear of the Dentist. But Dr. Bolton has always done a great job with no pain he is the best.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:06 AM
Being a new patient-I had an excellent visit to Dr. Bolten's office today. The entire staff was very attentive, and kind. The doctor was good to explain the procedures, and work in a gentle manner. I highly recommend Dr. Bolten's practice.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michael P. review for Alexander Dental
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:29 AM
My experience at Stonebridge Dental was a very positive, efficient and productive appointment. As soon as I arrived after updated my personal information I was taken back in a timely manner. All of the staff was professional, polite and courteous. Dr Bolton made some recommendations and provided the positive and favorable sides to both recommendations. I was overall satisfied with the service.
Sulamita A. review for Alexander Dental
Sulamita A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:46 AM
I've been with Stonebridge Dental for more than 10 years and prior to that I hadn't been able to find a dentist who would provide options for me rather than only giving me one expensive option. The quality of care that I've received is top notch. They have a great staff who listen and empathize. Both doctors have taken great care of me, my daughter and now my parents. Their staff is caring and patient with my parents. I would and do recommend this quality staff and doctors to my friends and family, easily.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:18 AM
Sherri, my dental hygienist, was fantastic! She was thorough and painless. She shared valuable inormation about my particular teeth problems, proving how knowledgeable she is. Dr. Bolten was great too. He listened and developed a treatment plan with me. This is a customer centered practice!
Melony M. review for Alexander Dental
Melony M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:21 AM
I have many health conditions that make my gums nearly impossible to take care of. I have anxiety because of that, Dr. Bolton and Dr. McMann took care of me with Sherry as my hygienist. Dr McMann personally called me after my procedure and checked on me during the weekend! Awesome staff who truly cares about the perfect level of care for their patients. My teeth are well cared for by this team and my anxiety level is completely gone! Thanks Stonebridge Dental!
Wisdom S. review for Alexander Dental
Wisdom S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:48 AM
Stonebridge Dental has excellent customer service and very friendly staff members. Clean and comfortable facility with knowledgeable and caring dentist/hygienist team!
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:10 AM
The staff is wonderful, and my dental hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr. McDavid is always caring, attentive, and explains my dental care needs. I'm thankful for this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.