Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 539-7252
5.0
(1) · Dental

5015 Tracy St # 101

(214) 522-3366
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cortlandt H. review for Alexander Dental
Cortlandt H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:20 AM
As usual my experience was excellent. I found all employees to be pleasant and very competent. Natalie and Linda were especially helpful in explaining and resolving some issues I had with my insurance carrier. Great Job!!!
Natalie K. review for Alexander Dental
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:40 AM
After deciding to transfer my kids from a pediatric dental practice to Stonebridge, we had a great experience. My 10 year old was at ease with both the hygienist and dentist. The minor procedure to fix a chipped and cracked tooth was done at the same appointment as the cleaning. As a parent, I was welcome in the exam room. All staff were very friendly and patient with her many questions...and gentle! Thanks!!
Justine H. review for Alexander Dental
Justine H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 08:23 AM
After several years of having to go to the denist Stonebridge Dental has changed my outlook on going to the dentist. I no longer have fear or anxiety. I have had cleanings, fillings, root canals, crowns over the past 5 years and my mouth is in better shape than it has been in years! All was done virtually with no pain. Thank you to all the Dr.s and staff !!😀 Smile by stonebridge dental!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Brian F. review for Alexander Dental
Brian F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 09:04 AM
Hadn't been to the dentist in three years. Just moved to McKinney and was looking for good dentist to get back on track. Found Stonebridge Dental online and from others reviews I figured I would give them a chance. Well happy to say they didn't disappoint, Dr. Bolton fixed my chip tooth and cavity pain free; didn't even feel the shot. Also, they addressed future concerns and options, but not pushy and very upfront about potential cost, timeframe, etc...
Mark B. review for Alexander Dental
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 08:48 AM
I had a touch up procedure to fix some previous dental work. Doctor McDavid, as always did an excellent pain-free procedure and I was in and out in an hour. Very efficient, excellent work.
Rodney C. review for Alexander Dental
Rodney C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:34 AM
We've been with Stonebridge since they opened in McKinney, and we think they are great. They are all very friendly and take care of the adults in our family down to our youngest which is 10 years old. Everybody loves them
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:24 AM
Dr. McMann is the best dentist I've ever had. She takes a personal interest in me and is very considerate of my difficult condition. Her staff is consistently the nicest, most caring group of people. They go the extra step to provide the most personalized service they can. Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience for me.
James M. review for Alexander Dental
James M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:55 AM
When it comes to my teeth, no one touches them but Dr. McMann. I don't know if dentists have an artistic leaning when they enter the field of dentistry, but she sculps her patient's teeth. When she's done, you're proud to smile and show her workmanship. She tends to your teeth as if they were her own. This level of trust is rare as a ruby and the team of Stonebridge Dental should be proud.
Weng S. review for Alexander Dental
Weng S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:29 AM
My hygienist, Adeleine is super sweet and she is very gentle. I love her! Their dental practice is totally customer centric. And I trust their dentists' skills, knowledge and experience. Wait time for checking in is usually on time. They also try their best not to keep you waiting for long during check- out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.