Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Brad B. review for Alexander Dental
Brad B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:04 AM
Had an outstanding visit for an overdue cleaning and check-up. First class staff, and everything was very well shown and explained as the process went along. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Rushil C. review for Alexander Dental
Rushil C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 05:01 AM
My experience was very good. Kids liked the dentist office..nurses were very friendly
Howard T. review for Alexander Dental
Howard T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:49 AM
I just went in for a checkup with Dr. Bolton. He was very courteous, efficient, and has a great personality. The entire staff is par excellence!!!!!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Felicia R. review for Alexander Dental
Felicia R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 08:27 AM
As always the Stonebridge team was careful, thoughtful, thorough and quick! I really enjoy my dental visits there as weird as that sounds.
Jeanne M. review for Alexander Dental
Jeanne M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 08:04 AM
Hi everyone at Stonebridge Dental especially Dr. Bolten. Just a note to tell you that everyone is so nice and helps me to relax when I have to go to the dentist for treatment. On Dec. 13 (this Tuesday) I needed an extraction for a broken wisdom tooth. Needless to say I was very nervous, but because of the care I received I quickly recovered and resigned myself to accept the procedure. This is where Dr. Bolten comes in, because he has a very gentle demeanor and I had the feeling he really knew what he was doing. I certainly would recommend Stonebridge Dental to anyone I know who is looking for a dentist.
Jeffrey P. review for Alexander Dental
Jeffrey P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:42 AM
My experience was absolutely awesome.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 02:57 AM
Shelby was extremely patient, professional & knowledgable. She was able to calm me down (still have a fear of dentists after all these years), answer all my questions and walk me step-by-step through the process. Fantastic job Shelby !!! First time with Dr Mann -- Very pleased.
Kim K. review for Alexander Dental
Kim K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 07:46 AM
I told Dr Bolton I think I may have cracked a tooth. Come to find out, I cracked one of my crowns. Although cracked, he said crown was ok. Dr Bolton was able to get in there and smooth it out. No more rough edges. Feels like new. Thank you Dr Bolton.
Christoph B. review for Alexander Dental
Christoph B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:51 AM
Dr. McMann and all the staff at Stonebridge Dental are courteous, friendly, and punctual. The service is great and I always leave with a better smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.