Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Katherine W. review for Alexander Dental
Katherine W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 08:20 AM
I was a new patient at my visit which is always a little nerve wracking. Shelby was so kind and welcoming! She explained everything to me and never once made me feel pressured to purchase "extras." She was gentle while doing X-rays and my cleaning. Dr. McDavid was just as warm and welcoming! He was easy to talk to, listened to my dental concerns, and came up with a reasonable plan. I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family!
Peggy Q. review for Alexander Dental
Peggy Q. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:19 AM
Kindly helped get me in on short notice. Got a root canal set up the very next morning for me. When in pain, these things really count! Thank you to these good folks.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/05/2017, 07:26 AM
I've tried other dentists in the area, have a regular dentist/hygienist for years, but needed some specialist TMJ advice. I'm considering changing over to this place after a recent visit. Would recommend Dr McDavid. He truly listened to my needs and got me the help I needed. The office staff is awesome about returning calls and getting medicine/prescription information quickly and accurately.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:07 AM
Very happy with my experience at Stonebridge Dental. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Great experience.
Donna J. review for Alexander Dental
Donna J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:39 AM
Wonderful, caring, great chair side manner, Dr. And staff! Prompt, professional and kind. Enjoy my time there! They go the extra mile!
Nancy B. review for Alexander Dental
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:53 AM
I have been going to Stonebridge Dental for 10 years and Icould not be more delighted with the care I have received Everyone is positive and helpful. Not a "sour puss" on the team. I have a special gratitude for my Dr. McMann!!
Jeana C. review for Alexander Dental
Jeana C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:19 AM
Ms. Sherri, my hygienist was the best! She made my 6-month check very comfortable. She made sure I was very well taken care of and that everything for my 6-month check up was done. She had very gentle hands, at the same time was able to clean my teeth very well. Dr. McMann also provided me with great service. I was never a fan of trips to the dentist, but in their hands, I have no qualms about going back again for my next check up! :) Great job!
Charles (Eli) L. review for Alexander Dental
Charles (Eli) L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:19 AM
I had a great experience at Stonebridge Dental, everyone was professional and courteous!! Lesley was very helpful and made my experience comfortable. I would highly recommend SD to anyone looking for a dentist. Well done!!
Nancy M. review for Alexander Dental
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 06:37 AM
Everyone from receptionist to Doctor that I came in contact was kind friendly and helpful! Also knowledgeable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.