Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jason W. review for Alexander Dental
Jason W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/22/2014, 02:07 AM
Love everyone at Stonebridge Dental! Everything about them is awesome!
Rebecca B. review for Alexander Dental
Rebecca B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/20/2014, 01:13 AM
Great as usual!! Cleaning & my dental invisalign completed with retainer now.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 09:17 AM
This was my first visit to Stonebridge Dental and Dr. McMann. I can't say enough about how professional she and the staff are. They worked me in within 24 hours, and were very attentive and caring. I will not have to look any further for my future dental needs.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 04:06 AM
Very thorough service by hygienist & doctor!
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:15 AM
The staff and dentists are very committed to answering all of your questions. I was quite impressed with the personal attention!
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 06:15 AM
It had been a while since my last cleaning, and I thought my cleaning would be painful. Lesley was so gentle on my teeth, and it was a pain-free experience! Thank you Lesley and Dr. McDavid for another wonderful visit to the dentist!
Dean T. review for Alexander Dental
Dean T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 02:18 AM
Very happy and excited about all aspects.
James Edwards review for Alexander Dental
James Edwards on YellowBot

12 years ago

07/11/2010, 16:16 PM
Caring Dentist! This dental office is the most caring and sensitive group that's ever worked on my teeth. They handled an infection and subsequent root canal in a very professional and caring manner. We will use them regularly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.