Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 09:08 AM
Sherry cleans my teeth and I love her thoroughness. She uses several techniques and I am never disappointed. She's the best!
Roland B. review for Alexander Dental
Roland B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 08:02 AM
The dentist are nice. The staff is mheh
Helen A. review for Alexander Dental
Helen A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 02:23 AM
Got me in to fix a chipped tooth right away and it looks perfect! Dr. Bolten did an awesome job!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Preston P. review for Alexander Dental
Preston P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/02/2014, 09:38 AM
My son Preston was very pleased with visit with Yo. She provided him tips on the proper procedure on brushing his teeth while wearing his braces, she is very patient with kids. The first thing he said when we got in the car was how much he liked Yo, she is the first one that showed him the right way. Thank Yo!
Mark G. review for Alexander Dental
Mark G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:58 AM
Great service and was in called into the dental room on time
Kathy R. review for Alexander Dental
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:18 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Ms. Katherine, one of your hygenists. She is wonderful. So gentle and is whipping my mouth into shape!! Love her! She is a keeper!! I also would like to share that front desk and check out ladies are wonderful as well. Very helpful and professional. Dr. Bolton and office staff i- truly a Blessing!!
Melisa C. review for Alexander Dental
Melisa C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:40 AM
Can't say that I "loved" my root canal but I can say that I felt like I was in the best of hands and that it went very well. Dr. Bolten is very professional, focused and respectful of patients and his staff. Assistant (Kaylee) did a wonderful job. I am excited that I have finally found a dentist that I am comfortable with. It's only taken me 15 years and 5 different dentists!
Douglas B. review for Alexander Dental
Douglas B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 01:31 AM
Both Dr. McMann and hygienist Sherri were of the highest caliber in professional dental care and created both a cheerful and thoughtful environment. These are indeed individuals that are happy and very careful in providing the highest quality in dental care.
Scott W. review for Alexander Dental
Scott W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 03:40 AM
Sherri is great and does an outstaning job. Very comfortable atmosphere and good music to. We have lived all over the US and this is a great dentists office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.