Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131
5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 539-7252
5.0
(1) · Dental

5015 Tracy St # 101

(214) 522-3366
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kiera R. review for Alexander Dental
Kiera R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:46 AM
I absolutely love Stonebridge Dental ..... Very thorough .... All staff was very pleasant and welcoming!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind remarks!

Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/31/2014, 04:40 AM
I had my first appointment and it couldn't have went better. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am going to make an appointment for my husband so he can start going as well!
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/31/2014, 04:33 AM
I have had to make many visits to this office throughout the summer for crown placement and each experience has been wonderful. Dr. Bolten is excellent and takes his time to answer all of my questions. He is very thorough. His staff are also fantastic as well as the front office staff. i would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cecil W. review for Alexander Dental
Cecil W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/30/2014, 04:04 AM
My first appointment was a little dicey getting done because of vacations on both ends but overall my experience was very pleasant. They had a TV embedded in the ceiling and I've never seen that before but it is very client friendly. I was especially taken with the demeanor and professionalism of the Oral Hygienist, Ashland. Dr. McMann is very pleasant and professional as well.
Sharon G. review for Alexander Dental
Sharon G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/25/2014, 06:23 AM
Always a positive and friendly atmosphere. You are treated as being special, not just another patient. They care about you as a person.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lauren K. review for Alexander Dental
Lauren K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2014, 03:59 AM
I had really great communication with this office prior to my first appointment as a new patient. They made sure they had everything handled. This made my wait time about 1 minute when I got there. The whole staff is friendly, personable, and very considerate. I was rescheduled a couple of times to accommodate me best. I know it was no inconvenience to me, but to others may be as a new patient. I really feel cared for by their staff.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate the kind remarks.

Judy H. review for Alexander Dental
Judy H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:37 AM
great service everyone is great at the office
Business Response:

Thank you!

Adam M. review for Alexander Dental
Adam M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/19/2014, 04:32 AM
We just moved from California to Mckinney. I love everything about this dentist office. The dentist was very nice, professional, and very knowledgeable and all the ladies in the office were friendly and kind especially Amie. She was a sweetheart and very welcoming.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:29 AM
I received wonderful care and enjoyed chatting with the hygienist and dentist. The warm atmosphere at Stonebridge Dental as well as the highly skilled service has kept me a patient of several years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.