Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara J. review for Alexander Dental
Barbara J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/12/2014, 08:11 AM
I am having major (for me, anyway) dental work done presently. I am so pleased with everyone at Stonebridge Dental in this regard. The friendliness of the office always puts me at ease, and the competence of the doctors and assisting staff members is noteworthy! Thank you - in particular, Dr. McDavid, Dr. Morrison, and Natalie!
Chriselda A. review for Alexander Dental
Chriselda A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:38 AM
Love this office! The staff and Dr's are so sweet.
Nikkie S. review for Alexander Dental
Nikkie S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/08/2014, 06:43 AM
I am an extremely reluctant dental patient. I normally wait until I am in pain to be brought to my knees to go. This is what brought me to Stonebridge Dental. Everyone on staff, had my comfort (mental and physical comfort) their top priority. In addition to the dentist doing the exam, I was kept in the loop on what was happening, being consulted on what the likely diagnosis could be. I truly felt like I was a part of the process versus being told what I was doing wrong and now this is what HAS to be done. When it came down to diagnosis, it was actually one of the lesser expensive things it could have been and the treatment plan we put together, again, I felt a part of. I will be going here for a long time!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patricia D. review for Alexander Dental
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/07/2014, 05:18 AM
All the employees are very friendly and caring. Going to the dentist is not easy for many people, but these people do everything to make you feel at ease.
Robert G. review for Alexander Dental
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 08:04 AM
I was seated in the chair and suddenly two angels appeared. Quickly, efficiently they did what this old man needed. Some humor was included in the treatment. Wow! Best that there is.
Patricia M. review for Alexander Dental
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/28/2014, 05:37 AM
I had my questions answered throughout the process. I appreciated the open conversation between patient and doctor. I would recommend to others.
Jennifer L. review for Alexander Dental
Jennifer L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/28/2014, 02:55 AM
Jennifer L.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/25/2014, 01:30 AM
Great service as usual
Nancy J. review for Alexander Dental
Nancy J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/23/2014, 06:51 AM
Everyone was extremely friendly, explained very clearly my treatment and were very upfront with pricing! I came to Stonwbrodge Dental to get a second opinion and they exceeded my expectations!! I am delighted to have found this wonderful practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.