Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

4150 Eldorado Pkwy, #300, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(214) 504-0500

https://www.kasiridds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

When looking for premier dental care that not only provides general dentistry services, but also cosmetic dentistry can sometimes be difficult. At our dental office, we are able to provide those services as well as dental implants, teeth whitening, and dentures. We even take care of the entire implant process from consultation to placing the implant. We also know that it is important to stay up-to-date on today's procedures, so we are always providing continuing education for all of our patients. That way, you can be sure that you are getting the best treatment options. If you are looking to get a general dental exam or need an emergency dentist, then give our family dentist a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dennis O. review for Alexander Dental
Dennis O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 09:10 AM
The Doctors and Staff at Stonebridge Dental are all very helpful and accommodating. They give their best in all facets of the operation.
Kerry B. review for Alexander Dental
Kerry B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 03:49 AM
Sherrie cleaned my teeth and I wish to say that she made it a very pleasant experience. She also was extremely careful not to cause any discomfort.
Sharon R. review for Alexander Dental
Sharon R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 03:50 AM
This was a really enjoyed this office and the friendlyness of the staff. Thank you for making me feel at ease.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Emily M. review for Alexander Dental
Emily M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 02:44 AM
I had a cleaning & a chipped tooth filled on the same visit! Dr. Bolten was kind & he and his staff did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable and welcome.
Tonya D. review for Alexander Dental
Tonya D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/01/2014, 07:32 AM
My dental visit was above customer satisfaction. Dr. Bolten once again demonstrated he is the top professional dentist in TX ! He has both professional and people skills. With his years of experience, he identified my issue, discuss the options in great details and applied the solution flaulessly . After the procedure, my tooth was perfect ! I was not able to see where he corrected the problem! Thank you Dr. Bolten ! I can smile with confidence again. Also, the staff exceeds having awesome people skills. Thank you all for making my visit so pleasant.
Kevin M. review for Alexander Dental
Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/30/2014, 03:01 AM
No issues what so ever!
Anonymous review for Alexander Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/29/2014, 06:09 AM
Lesley is awesome!
Julia R. review for Alexander Dental
Julia R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/29/2014, 05:15 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist until I found this office. The staff is all incredibly pleasant. Both dentists do great work and are so sweet. They are all nonjudgmental and don't make you dread your dental appointment. They give you the facts without making you feel guilty. Highly recommended!
Beverly D. review for Alexander Dental
Beverly D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 08:54 AM
My husband and I both go to Stonebridge Dental and we love it there! We drive about 50 minutes but it is so worth it. Sherry cleans my teeth and there is none better! I see Dr. McMann and I love her quality of work and she is always so nice and friendly. I give everyone at Stonebridge an A+!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.