Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Flow Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
575 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, CO 80538

599 W 66th St, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 355-3555

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

About

Loveland HVAC

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
575 reviews
5539
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
  • 531 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:30 AM
Chris A.
Chris was very professional and qualified in the installation of our new heating and air conditioning. He and his partner, Matt W. worked very hard to get everything installed to our liking. He took the time to show us how to operate the thermostat and wanted to make sure we felt comfortable with it. We are very glad we choose Swan Heating and Air Conditioning.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:17 AM
Chris A. review
Chris A. was very helpful and professional. He explained things well and didn't leave a big mess. I highly recommend Chris and Swan Heating and Air.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:38 AM
Furnace Replacement
All personnel at Swan were excellent to deal with.
1. Receptionist: Found a good time for an agent to come to my house.
2. Peter: The Swan agent gave me a thorough analysis of what my house need in furnace and AC size. Sold me!
3. Chris and Jonas: Good workers and delightful to talk with. Listened well to my questions and comments. Provided answers as they were able. Taught us the new thermostat very well--twice--very patient.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 01:03 AM
Gas range
Great experience from sales to installation of our gas line and new gas range. Will only call Swan from here on out!
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:21 AM
Wonderful Service
I had a wonderful experience with Chris and Andy installing my new steam humidifier. They took time to explain what they would be doing before the work started and they after they explained how everything worked. I was impressed with their professional appearance and mannerism. Chris patiently explained how the new T-stat worked and helped me set it up. They kept my schedule in mind and did a wonderful job in the time they said it would take. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional company who still values customer service and professionalism. Great job Swan Heating & Air Cond of Loveland you surpassed my expectations.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 04:58 AM
Replaced Hot Water Heater
Phil L. and Curtis M. did an excellent job for us replacing our hot water heater. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and made sure to lay down tarps and wear booties so that there was no dirt tracked into the house. This is the first time I have used Swan, and I won't be calling any one else BUT them in the future.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:25 AM
Plumbing service
On time, gave excellent information, Well priced, Very professional
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:32 AM
Humidifier Installation
Kevin was very professional and efficient in installing our humidifier. He answered all my questions on operation and maintenance. I would recommend Swan as a HVAC contractor and would recommend Kevin as a professional installer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.