Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Flow Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
584 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, CO 80538

599 W 66th St, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 355-3555

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

About

Loveland HVAC

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
584 reviews
5548
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
  • 540 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 07:17 AM
Great Service
Prompt, courteous service! Everyone was great!
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:36 AM
Swan Heating
Could not have gone better. Robert Collins
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:30 AM
Sink and Disposal Installation by Curtis S.
We were very satisfied with the installation and the professionalism shown by Curtis. We asked for him by name after he came to our home to bid on this project. He did a great job both times.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:55 AM
Curtis S
I have had Curtis here more than once for service...He is a very capable young man polite and very knowledgeable about my furnace and air conditioner. He is a great asset to Swan' s company. I thank Tim for ALL his personel he has good taste!!!! I would never change company's.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:57 AM
Work completed
I'm very pleased with the work that was completed. Chris and Kyle were very
Efficient and the work was completed in a timely manner.
I am very happy with the work.
Lyn Emmons
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:35 AM
good job, curtis !
the best job ever, very thorough. knows what he is doing !
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:08 AM
Phil was excellent
My wife and I just bought our first home and of course we run into an issue with the furnace. I saw Swan had excellent reviews so I scheduled an appointment and was not disappointed. The tech (phil) showed up on time and got to work. Got the unit up and running and filled me in on some info about our hvac system. I can't say enough about Swan and Phil.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 08:12 AM
Furnace Tune Up
Swan Tech showed up on time. He was very courteous professional and helpful. I would recommend This tech to others highly.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:50 AM
tune up
Phil gave me the honest scoop about my old furnace and left me feeling comfortable . I would use him again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.