Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Flow Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
582 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, CO 80538

599 W 66th St, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 355-3555

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

About

Loveland HVAC

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
582 reviews
5546
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
  • 538 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:36 AM
Very Professional
Service tech's are very courteous and considerate while in our home. They took care of our heating concerns and even did a repair against warranty from work they had done for us a couple of years ago. Very pleased with this company.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:21 AM
Best Install ever!
We had Swan replace our Furnace, Air Conditioner and Water heater all in one day. Isaac and Dylan, arrived 5 minutes early and never stopped until they got it done! Not only did they get everything done in one day they even help us install the Ecobee app on our phones and did a full tutorial on how to use it. Their work was amazing, from shoe covers and drop cloths do a good sweeping and vac upon completion. Great install, great professionalism, and great experience. If your looking for pro's call Swan and ask for Isaac and Dylan, they are the best!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:31 AM
Excellent!
Excellent installation, excellent duct cleaning (Mike G. & Cameron), excellent follow-up on rebates. Very happy with the new furnace & water heater. I strongly recommend Swan!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:48 AM
Annual central heat inspection
A
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:23 AM
New Furnace Estimate
Drew came to my house today, inspected my current furnace and gave me everything I needed to make a decision. Very knowledgeable, Drew answered all my technical questions and explained my options. He is definitely an asset to Swan.
I didn't (knowingly) speak to Mary, so I have no comments regarding her.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:01 AM
Mike G. & Cameron L.
Very professional & did a great job ?
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:06 AM
Fast, expert install
Swan replaced my furnace and AC. Dylan and Isaac were the installers and did a great job. They were fast and courteous and explained everything about my new HVAC systems. I had a great experience with them and recommend them for new installations.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:47 AM
GOOD SERVICE
Called before arriving saying he was on his way, which we liked .
Was very prompted and down to business.
Liked the $39.00 coupon special.
Thanks
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:11 AM
Sept. 5th visit
Technician was on time, friendly, and professional. I'm hoping that I am now back in the system for my twice yearly check-ups.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.