Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Flow Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
584 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, CO 80538

599 W 66th St, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 355-3555

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

About

Loveland HVAC

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
584 reviews
5548
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
  • 540 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:58 AM
AC service visit
Swan has been servicing our AC/furnace for almost 5 years. They're always on time, very courteous, notify us of the appointment and when the technician will arrive and their rates are very reasonable.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 06:15 AM
Dylan T.
We can't say enough good things about Dylan. Totally professional from start to finish. Worked 10 hrs installing furnace and AC in a single day. Returned a few days later to install a new humidifier. Took every precaution to protect floors, walls, etc. Very knowledgeable and provided complete explanations for all actions. Would be pleased to have him come back and install/repair in the future.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:16 AM
Swan plumbing and heating
Great people. Great service. Curtis was great in explaining everything and I received an estimate.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:47 AM
Swan
Drew was very thorough and explained everything to us including our many options and how we could save $. I would recommend Swan to anyone.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Fantastic work
Professional, took efforts to keep the house clean. Rapid install. Excellent customer service in terms of communicating arrival time. New AC unit working great, will definitely use this company again if needed.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 08:50 AM
Don't keep their word. Poor workmanship and follow up.
1.0 star rating
6/2/2017
Started with a spring tune up that came to the conclusion that the air conditioner refrigerant was no longer being manufactured and that maintaining the air conditioner was going to get very expensive. Combined with the age of the furnace, 15 years, and same for water heater, I decided to have Swan replace all 3 units at the same time. A hefty investment. The instillation went OK, but the workmanship was less than I had hoped for given the reputation of the company. A furnace access door was bent and did not shut. I discovered it myself the day after the instillation and called. Was told a new door would be order
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:24 AM
Water Heater Replacement
Great job done by mainly Dylan, with help from Mike & Phil.
Alot involved with this install for our manufactured home.
Dylan worked very diligently throughout the whole trying job.
Made sure all was working well & we had hot water, as parts needed to be ordered.
He returned today,
5-11 -17 and finished what needed to be done, and cleaned up the work area and left everything nice and clean.
This fine young man is very professional, knowledgable,polite, caring. Appreciate how Dylan explained so much to Hubby & I.
Even had some fun inputs exchanged!
Kudos!
Another great experience with our Swan Htg & A/C family
of care takers.
We are so blessed by this wonderful busines
...  more>>
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:24 AM
Water Heater Replacement
Thurs.5-11-17
Dylan arrived before scheduled time and very efficiently completed the water heater install.
Thank you also, Phil, for helping assist Dylan this morning.
Dylan was very professional, knowledgable, explained so much to my Hubby & I, so we could understand the why's & how come's, for reasoning of this specifc manufactured home water heater.
Another great asset employee of Swan Htg & A/C.
Kudos!!!
We are so blessed by this business..."Every step of the way."
JD & Judy Lichty
Loveland, CO
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:59 AM
Dylan T
Dylan t was on time as scheduled, and very knowledgeable. I will use this company again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.