Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Flow Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
561 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, CO 80538

599 W 66th St, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 355-3555

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

About

Loveland HVAC

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
561 reviews
5525
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
  • 517 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:32 AM
Linda Saltern
I was very satisfied with my service; both from the office with scheduling and with the serviceman. He was considerate in my home, and efficient, and very pleasant. He fully explained everything to me also.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:30 AM
Swan Heating and A/C
Excellent service and tune up of my A/C
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:59 AM
Bid Process
Drew was on time and very friendly, seemed to be very knowledgeable and wanted to give us the best solution to our issue. I look forward to working with Swan in the future.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:45 AM
Inspection
Tony was a real pro and spent quality time with my house heating and a/c needs. Super thorough and knowledgeable about my furnace, water heating system and a/c unit. Good tips and fun to talk with during inspection. No shortcutting, and tests were spot on. Good quality work.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:02 AM
Gets 5 stars from me!
Great Service. Better than on time, they had an earlier time available and the technician called to see if that would work for me. Fast, efficient and friendly service, at a reasonable cost.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:27 AM
Whole House Humidifier Install and Hot Water Heater/Furnace Maint
Rob and Andy were awesome, they were on time, very professional and took care of everything. Rob did a great job from start to finish, explained everything and made sure all my questions were answered. We will definitely be requesting Rob by name.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 04:00 AM
Exceptional service
From the phone conversation with Mary to the arrival and service provded by Deri, the experience was professional and courteous. They arrived on time and searched out a stubborn problem and repaired it in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:51 AM
Great Responsive Service
Furnace was inoperable and I opted for a replacement. Kevin & Mike arrived on time with a great attitude and completed the work in the timeframe promised. Everything works and looks great.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 04:15 AM
Great problem solvers
I have an old home with a lot of issues the team needed to overcome and work around. They did a good job of dealing with the issue that came up and had the new furnace installed rather quickly despite the problems associated with my house.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.